2003-03-08 - 1:34 p.m.
Sober night at Isaacs

WOO WOO the moment you have all been waiting for..and update from moi. Hehe i was just reading my sisters entry and i laughed at the part she wrote about me. Come one tar-tar i make this house a crazy house. And i dont hurt u, i just bug u!! hahahhaha you love me punching your foot las night, and the fact i GOT you onto MSN PLUS!!! what would u do without me:) DING!!!

ok anyways, im back home right now. ya ya. My relaxing weekend home. I really should start some of the term papers i have due REALLY soon this weekend. Ill get back to thursday in this entry.

I wasnt really sure if i wanted to go to Isaacs or not. I wasnt in the mood for drinking for the following reasons- I was on medication and my mom said drinking would be a BAD idea. I also have NO money and the money i do have i wanna save for when people come to visit and we can go party it up. So i wasnt sure if going to Isaacs would be good. Me and Jamie were in the same boat so we decided to wait til 12am and than head over for a few hours.

So 12 oclock rolled around, and me, jmo, trina, stace and laura headed over to isaacs. Jess sorta has this thing going with one of the head bouncers at Isaacs, so she got us in VIP and we by passes the HUGE line that wasnt moving. We got in and it was PACKED and people were already getting kicked out for being to drunk! It was very amusing. Me and Jmo hit up the speaker RIGHT AWAY , and spent the next 2 hrs on their, maybe with 2 or 3 breaks off to get some water. It was sooo much fun, and what was even funnier was we were probably the only sober ones in the place and we were up there dancing like crazy. It was so weird to acually SEE STRAIGHT at that place as bad as that sounds. We acually witnessed 2 couples having sex against the wall of the stage. It was fucking discusting, and remind me never to go near those walls. yukkkkkk. So ya i had tons-o-fun.

We stayed til the lights came on. and we acually REMEMBERED the walk home from isaacs for once!!! hahaha we were pretending we were drunk thou, me and jamie linking arms, giggling and falling over. It was very funny.

We got back home, and we chilled with drunkers Pat and Gordo on the stairs, made some popcorn, tryed to convince pat i was not a witch and i didnt do anything to the popcorn *haha* and we all headed to bed.

I wrote some stuff in my other journal, and i stayed up talking on MSN to kevin and than his friend Drew. At around 4:30 i decided i was bored and i wasnt tired so i told them i was coming over. So i walked over to their rez. When i got there Kev was passed out on his floor and there were a few people in his room still drinking. I started kicking him, and he woke up to "Why the fuck are you here..". Hahaha. I didnt want to stay long cause by than i was getting tired. Kevin didnt let me go thou and sat on my lap. His friends were really cool, really funny acually. So by 5:30 i decided i really had to go. They wouldnt let me leave and it took me forever to convince them i did. Ahh it was weird. So kevin like linkked our arms or summin, and he walked me to the elevator. I really just wanted to go, i was kinda getting annoyed at stuff, and i was tired and everyone else was drunk. So we were waiting for the elevator, and he just kissed me. I kinda just moved away, and i said summin but now i cant remember. the elevator was there, but he wouldnt let me go into it, and kissed me again. I told him i realllly had to go. So i got in the elevator, and he wouldnt let it close, and acually got stuck to come down the elevaotr with me. I wanted to get outta there, because really i dont think of him as more than a friend and i just wasnt comfortable. So ya him being drunk still, kissed me again, i turned away, and walked outta the elevator. He said summin and i said "shut up" and left. I dont know....ahhh...i just feel like i get myself in these situations. Its like i ask for it..i know i should think that but ahhhhhh.

So anyways im walked back to my rez, acually running. I get to the door, pull out my keys, only to reliese i LEFT my swipe card IN MY ROOM!!!!! you need this card to get into your rez at night, and also onto your floor. SO i was like shit im sleeping outside tonight..But THANK GOD the door was open. So now i just had to get onto my floor at 6am!!! So i went to each floor in my house to see if i could hear anyone awake. I did not. I considered sleeping in this area..but no..i considered just sitting outside in the halls for 2 hrs when people would wake up. I than thought "hmm ill risk trina hating me forever and call our room". So after standing there for 5 minutes, i dialed the number. Lucky she woke up, and let me in. i told her i would explain everything in the morning.

So i did, and she wasnt mad at all *THANK GOD* AND just said she was really confused cause she thought i was still in the room and didnt leave. BAHHH never again...So ya friday went by pretty quickly. Jason drove home me and drew around 3. My mom picked me up at this subway stop in Toronto, and i came home.

Holy shit Toronto/Pickering area got ALOT OF SNOW. i like not even an hour and a half way and we honestly have 1cm of snow in st catties. I come back here and they have like 30 cm! Its fucking crazy!!! So last night i honestly went to bed at like 9 i was so tired from my 2 hrs sleep the night before. I just woke up a few hours ago, and just chillaxing. Its nice to be home. Tar-tar is at work, so i cant bug her, so im bugging my mom! hahah.ok go time. bye

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>