2003-03-06 - 4:06 p.m.
Last few days...music

Hmm i guess ill update.

There are so many different things i wanna write about sometimes, but i dont think people will really understand. My mind is really a mess right about now. I never know what to do. I think about things i shouldnt. I think about people i shouldnt. I want things i know will never happen. Sometimes i creat this dream world for myself. Ive noticed ive been listening to music ALOT lately. Not that i didnt before, i still did listen to alot, but now if im not in class or eating dinner im listening to music. I never watch Tv anymore, i just listen to Good Charlotte or the Ataris. Its so weird what music does to you. I dont know...I love just listening to the lyrics and relating it to how i feel. But than it brings up times from the past, which i TRY to let go..ga. im a messed up kid.

So the last few days have been okay. I really dont have anything interesting to talk about. My whole house has been playing around MSN PLUS

ahh jamie just called me into her room with garrett and they said something so i ran outta the room. Garrett than says "WHY is she so weird?!" ME WEIRD...coming from the most fucked up kid in our house..ahhh....

Ok sorry back to MSN plus, best thing ever. HAHAH you give each person on your list a song so when they sign on it plays. So for the last few days everyone has been assigning songs to people, and our whole floor is just a music playing all the time when people sign in. Its very amusing..but than again i get amused at the stupidest thing. Its fun thou. ya im a big loser, tell me again.

Volleyball game yesterday was damn fun. The first game we were laughing so hard we were crying. Its soo much fun, and so funny. We killed the first team, and the second game was really close and we won by one point. Everyone says i played really good, so im proud of myself, im DEFINALTLY getting alot better!:) oh ya..oh ya.

So ya today is thursday...so we all knows that mean..ISAACS!!!! im almost sure im going out, and drinking a few beers, but hammered or not?! nah...just a few beers should be nice:) Ok people are calling me. bye bye

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>