2003-03-13 - 10:28 a.m.
Kinda little stories of the week

Ok i wanted to update last night, but they were moving some server or sum shit. Whatever..im here now, thats all that matters.

The last few days have been weird. They have been fun, but my mind is a big mess right now. I go thru these stages, where im so confused, but i really dont know what about. Its just an overall look at life i guess, and i have a tendancy to want to figure it out, and we all know THAT cant happen, so i drive myself insane. I wish someone could honestly switch minds with me one day, i think SOMEONE would finally understand me, and when i say "Im a really confusing person...". Whatever. My life, if you dont like it, fuck off.

So ya..whats been going on. Oh tuesday was a pretty good day. Finding out BIG DOUGGGIE GILMOUR got traded back to the blue and white:) Leafs baby. That was a really exciting day, around here anything is exciting and an excuse to drink. Me and jmo put on our jerseys, and were planning on going to Bucks to party it up...but than the issue of money, its a tuesday, and tiredness came into play, and we decided to just party it up old school this weekend:)

We had our last volleyball game last night. Sad sad day. We lost the first game cause we were goodying off, and the second game was gold. Bah kinda sucks its over, ONCE im getting good. People even commented on my suckage of when we first started, to now being really good. OH YA OH YA, my elementary school volleyball skills have come back:) Now me and jmo are gonna try to find another sport to play. We are thinking ice hockey next year! hahaha that will be jokes!

Ummmmm i have a huge essay due tommrow. YES i should be working on it, i started it hardcore last night, and i now have 24 hours to do it. I can do it!!!!! 11 pages of soci bullshit here i come!Im really looking forward to tommrowa night thou. I dont wanna jinx it but Lisa, Markus, and Axle and MAYBE Navin are coming to visit!! yayayaya someone acually visiting me:) So i hope they can acually come this time. i THINK we are either gonna go to this HUGE party that apparently is going on off campus..or we will go on this Bar crawl sports man is putting on. Whatever it is, itll involve drinking and fun. So ya thats about it. Hopefully next time i write ill be a bit more happier that my essay is done. Oh wait, i have 3 more after that. Bah.ok andrew is calling me now..so must go. bye

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>