2003-04-11 - 2:10 a.m.
Dont piss me off, please!

Ill update since i dont think i will have time this weekend..but ill talk about that later on.

So ya the last few days have been good. I havent had much class. Just kinda orgnaized my room, and chilled with the peeps. Every year the houses all pick a wall in their house and draw something for the year so it can be remembered. Our house drew a huge fire-hydrant and we each got our own little bulldog around it to personalize *we are the brant bulldogs*. So mine i had wearing a leaf jersey, with a heart and #24, and my favorite quote and my name and such. It is really cute, and everyones dogs are really good and creative. Trina took a picture, so ill scan it when she gets it! awww, it is kinda slowly settling in my mind that this year is almost over. Today while painting my bulldog trina asked me if i think im gonna be sad leaving. I told her of cource, but than i started thinking that things dont settle into my mind until ITS GONE. i TOLD her about summer, and how that last day saying goodbye i wasnt really sad, or cried. It wasnt until i drove home that night, that i started bawling...and i think that is what will happen this time too. People will cry when we are all leaving, but i wont cry until im driving home..cause than it really sets in that ITS OVER. fuck i fucking hate goodbyes..:(

Last night we set up the TV in the lounge, and a bunch of us watched the leaf game. Oh man, I know ive said it before, but Jason REALLLLLy knows how to piss me off. The whole first period he would NOT SHUT UP, so i was getting kinda annoyed. Than during the intermission i was turning the channels and came across MuchMusic which had the new AFI song on..so i was listening to that, and AFI just reminds me hardcord of Kevin. That night i stayed over we played this CD over and over and over and over again the whole night, so when i listen to the one he gave me, all it does is remind me of him and that night *oh what a coincidence im listing to it now*. Music is honestly one of the keys to memorizes for me, so people really dont mess with me and my music. So jason starting turning the channels, and being a total ass. I asked him nicely a million times to PLEASSE just let me listen to the song. That was it, i got so fucking pissed off and stormed to my room and told him to fuck off and leave me the fuck alone. He came *and acuallu it bugges me more* and i watched the 2nd period with Jmo. I calmed down, and we made up and watched the 3rd period in the lounge. After a bunch of us went to mcshits, and AGAIN we got into a HUGE fight, i had to leave the table and go to the other side of the resturant cause i was about to hurt him. I made a big scene, but than calmed down. AHHHHHH so ya, we had another fight tonight, but if he just shuts up and leaves me by for a while im good. Oh man...

Tonight was our last house social. We went down to this fire pit on campus, and we sat around the fire, made smores, and stuff. it was really sad, kinda the last time all of us together:(

The Kevin thing STILL bugs me. I dont know why im listening to this CD over and over. FUCK i dont know why...i really cared about that kid, and it hurts. Maybe he did mean more to me, than i let myself to believe. That was honesly one of the best nights i had at Uni, cause i really did care about him, and this CD is fucking amasing *haha*.

Im talking to Ryan now. hahaha that kid cracks me up. Oh ya, i totally blew him off last night. I forgot about that. It was RIGHT after the whole fight with jason, and i came into my room, and i told him why i was so pissed, and he asked if he could come over to keep me company, and i was so worked up and pissed i just told him "no i wanna be alone".. kinda harsh yes, but i would rather be a bitch for 2 seconds, than have him sit here and listen to me bitch more. AHHH i just really dont wanna get into something serious with him RIGHT NOW, cause i know its gonna end in a few weeks *yes i know it DOESNT HAVE TO* but still. If things are gonna work between us, id rather us start strong next school year, you know?

Ok well im pumped for this weekend! My dad is coming tommrowa round 5, and Trina is coming home with me this weekend!!! im soooo excited, i have everything planned too!!! tommrowa night we are gonna meet up with the boys at Bananna's house for the leaf game, than afterwards we are gonna go to the Jax's and go to The Edge bar for some drinks and pool and stuff. Im hoping Lindsay and tim can meet up with is, causei want trina to meet as many people as possible! Than saturday we are gonna go to the Jays game, and saturday night we are gonna have a chillaxing night at my house. Order pizza and watch a movie and play boardgames and such..we are such losers. Im gonna show her around the P Dot *the power plant, and the mall is all we have*...Christine might come too i hope. So im excited, and im gonna stay home til the 20th than come back for exams..yaya ok my hand hurts and Ryan is probably getting pissed for not really replying to him..haha bye.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>