2003-04-08 - 9:56 p.m.
So many things!

hey losers.

Well im bored, so ill update y'all on the last few days. But take my word of it, there is nothing THAT EXCITING!!!

This is my last week of classes, so therefore it means that i really dont have many classes, as i got to the lecture and they give us a review sheet, and tell us "it was a great year, you guys were a great class, now go and study"..So ya this week is kinda stupid, and i have nothing more due. So you would think its only LOGICAL i would be studying..but when i dont have an exam til the 21st, which is like 14 days away, IM gonna sit on my ass and do nothing.

Well the kevin thing. I dont know what it is. Everytime i see him, i get all upset. I saw him last thursday at Isaacs, and i kinda ignored him, and he ignored me. The story of my life. Now it seems like i see him everywhere, and i dont know why it makes me sad. I guess cause he was one the coolest people ive met, or maybe i just keep thinking about the one night i did stay over and we did kinda hook up, but than i reliesed i just wanted him as a friend, and NO NO you cant do that, because its either you are gonna be a couple, or no friends between boy and girl. Fucking gayness, and whatever. He made me laugh, i had goodtimes with him, but whatever....not important i guess.

Ryan- wow, i just dont know about that..I mean he is totally hot *very hot* AND a really sweet guy..but as i said to Christine there just isnt sparks coming from my side anyways. Maybe i need to get to know him more..or maybe im holding back because i know the school year is coming to an end, and 4 months will be spent in Pickering...I dont know. I saw him a few times over the last few days, and i just feel like he liked me alot more than i like him at this point. That scares me..again another reason why me and Matt H. broke up. It scared me when guys like me too much...I dont know why, maybe cause i just dont believe it or summin. I will never change. Fuck man. But im not gonna blow him off *which i seem to do alot*...who knows down the line. At dinner we were talking about it, and i said something along the lines of "I dont wanna get too close/ start a relationship with someone unless i totally 100% want to be with them...right now im too guy crazy, and i dont wanna be held down by ONE guy if i have doubts about him..i wanna be with a guy who just gives me that "feeling"..." hahhaa its hard to explain, but i think you get it.

Hmm what eles. Oh the big leaf playoff's start tommrowa night. im going home this weekend *and maybe even til the 20th*. Trina and Christine might come home with me this weekend...if they do or not definatly going over to bannan's house with the guys to watch the leaf game friday! Fuck playoff's are definatly the best time of the year:) :) :) :) :)

I have so many things im looking forward to..and this week is so stupid and pointless, i just want it to be friday....Oh well..ok im gonna make some soup cause im bored. Have a nice day!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>