2003-04-15 - 9:32 p.m.
Home is where i be.

Ok ive finally got up the strenght the write this entry that got deleted early..plus MORE stuff to talk about..Im gonna be here forever.

So back Friday�I went to my final two classes, and it was really kinda sad. I wouldn�t have believed it would be sad, but it was. Aw. The rest of the day was spent packing, and stuff. My dad came around 5ish, and we packed up the car and left. Before leaving we drove by my house for next year and I showed my dad and trina where I would be living. Im kinda excited, cause all us 7 girls drew numbers outta a hat earlyer to see what order we would pick our rooms, and I got lucky number 1! So masterbed room here I come:)

We got back to pickering around 7ish, just in time for the leaf game. I showed Trina around our house, and was kinda excited to have someone from school acually come home with me, and see where I live and stuff. Trina did some laundry, than me, trina, and tarah headed over to Bannan�s house to watch the third period of the game over there with the guys. It was a sad scene, but we finsihed watching the game, brought our selfs to accept the lose, and decided to head out to the bar. Tarah went home cause she is still 17, and the rest of us *Me, Trina, Markus, Navs, Adam, and Bannan * drove over to The Edge. There wasn�t many people there, but it definatly picked up. The boys really wanted to play pool, so we kinda just sat around, drank some beer, and waited for a table. In the mean time, we were sitting around talking, and I look and there were a few people in front of me. It honesly took me like 30 seconds to reliese who it was, and it was Urbas and Alex. Urbas I didn�t even recognize at first cause he cut off all his hair, but he smells the same! Hahaha so that was a surprise to see them, shortly after Lindsay and Tim came in. I got crazy excited and really hyper. Haha so we sat around and chilled with them. Urbas cracks me up, he was soo drunk, and so funny. Hahahhaha. So the other boys wanted to leave because there was no way they were gonna get a table, so after 15 minutes of Urbas trying to convince me to stay, and me going crazy deciding what to do, I left the decision up to Trina. She kinda stood up, so we decided to go with them.

We went to this bar called Petrinas, and we got two tables and played some pool. Good times. Lindsay and Tim left earlyer, and we continued to play and mess around. It was kinda scary at one point as these old drunk men started hitting on me and Trina and asking for our advice on weird shit. Kinda amusing, kinda scary. We left around 1ish, and headed to BK for some food, and than back to Bannan�s to eat it. That was kinda weird, cause we had these deep conversation on life and dreams and stuff. Haha. Markus drove us home, and sleep time it was.

I got woken up pretty early, and the family was up and all ate breakfast without me *haha *. We got ready, and Me, trina and tarah headed out around 11 to the Jays game. Trina has never seen a baseball game, or really played it before, so I was explaining everything to her on the way there. Tarah got really sick, and had to go home, and to the hospital, so that kinda put a damper on things. We got downtown in good time, bought the cheapest tickets, and watched the game. We sat in the 500�s but they were acually really good seats, and we moved down half way thru, definatly got more than what we paid for! It was a lot of fun, and Trina really caught on fast to the game, so it was good. The Jays lost in the 10th inning, but it was still goodtimes. We went back home, and got back just in time for dinner. My aunt pat came over for the night, so that was an extra entertainment.Me and Trina decided earlyer to have Saturday as a chillaxing night, so my family ordered pizza, and we played scrabble and stuff. It was a lot of fun, and very funny when you get my dad and aunt pat in the same room..hahhaa. I played some dreamcast hockey with my dad *killed him, like always *, than bed time it was.

Sunday we kinda slept in..Trina wanted to learn how to skateboard, so I told her my dad * he claims he invented skateboarding * could teach her. Again she caught on really quick, and we goofed around outside with the skateboard and stuff. After that me, trin, and tarah got the car, and I took her on a tour of pickering. HAHAH I showed her the highschools, we went to the mall *i was my buddy SHANE from high school...i havent seen that kid in a year...awww..*, and than down to the liverpool beach boardwalk, right beside the power plant, and huge windmill. She took pictures, and we got back home in time for us to leave again and drive her downtown to the bus terminal. It was a really good weekend, and she told me she had a lot of fun, so im happy. She isnt going home til the end of May so she is gonna stay her a week in May and we�ll do some more tourist things..

Yesterday was okay. I just really sat around my house, I was too pumped up for the leaf game to concentrate on anything * I know I know, I need to get my act together *. Me and Mike were suppost to go get cofffee, but it got messed up, so we are gonna do that later in the week. Around 6:30 me and Tarah headed out with Navin over to Bannan�s hosue for the game. OH WHAT A GAME IT WAS. Instense�I think we all didn�t breathe til the winning goal in double overtime. But it was crazy exciting. I honestly love the playoffs, best time of the year!!! It was great to be driving around and just seeing kids on the corners waving their flags and having signs, and me screaming with them..haha�

Today was absolutly BEAUTIFUL�record high temputers for this day since 1942. 28C. I was outside from 11 til 3ish soaking up the sun, and studying�I wanted to get tanned, but I guess ill have to settle for the burn I got. The terrible news, is that tommrowa there is suppost to be freezing rain and a high of like 4C or summin. BAHHHHH. Don�t tease me! I was talking to Jmo today and she tells me she forget to tell me summin., She saw Rudy *Brent * at Bucks on Saturday and he was asking where I was, and that he had called me earlyer that day. He told Jmo that he really likes me, and wants to get to know me and call me again. HAHAHHA I couldn�t help but laugh. The situation is soo funny, I love it..bring humour to my life. Um boy update- OHHHH Kevin messaged me on..um Friday or Saturday night, I cant remember. But I got in in the morning, and wasn�t gonna reply, because im really figuring he was probably drunk! But still�..:) Ryan- ummm..same old�same old conversations we have everyday..making fun of each other..he keeps telling me he misses me, and wishes I was there�or that he was here..blah blah�..Ummm boys�boys�.Oh ya me and andrew have been emailing each other back and forth for the last few weeks, and we MIGHT do summin this thursday if he is back in town. Who knows�

Ok im really gonna start hardcore studyin tommrowa, I swear. Today is Robins birthday, so HAPPPPPPY BIRTHDAY!! Cant wait for us to all be home!!!!:) Um I hurt from this sunburn, so relaxing is what I shall do right about nowww. Bye bye..

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>