2003-04-19 - 1:51 p.m.
Dont drink and walk home.

Ill update since i have time to waste.

What have i done this week, a whole-lotta-nothing. I didn get some studying in there, but not as much as i wanted...BAHHHHH...Oh well i guess im gonna study my ass off this week. Fuck im such a lazy ass.

Um what else happened earlyer in the week? Nothing too much. Acually nothing at all. I think i talked about going to Bannan's to watch the hockey game, lots of fun. Wednesday we were gonna go again, but i decided to stay in, watch it with the mother *cause im a nice daughter*. Fucking triple overtime, but whatever... Oh ya earlyer on wednesday, Urbas dropped by to sign some thingy for tarahs prom. That was cool..he stayed for like an hour and halfish. Good times, funny stories. Alex came over after, and than they left to go watch the game.

Thursday was very interesting. I had talked to lisa earlyer in the day, and we planned to go hit up the mall later. So when tarah got home, and we had dinner, lisa came and we went to the mall. Its so funny going to that mall, cause all it was was lots of gangsters/posti-tots and on the totaly other scale of things, goths. The whole goth group taking over pickering is news to me. I find it very amusing, but than again i find everything amusing. We didnt stay there that long, than headed back here. I checked the Caller ID and we didnt know the number, so i just randomly called it back. Turned out it was Andrew, and he was in Pickering. He asked if i was just at the mall, which i was, and he said he saw us driving away. We had planned early to do summin that night, but i made other plans, so whatever.

So we got in touch with the guys *urbs, alex, and matt* and we made plans to go to Bobcaygeons in Pickering cause apparently its really good there on thursdays. So tarah drove me and lisa, and than she went and picked up the guys. Me and lisa got there, and we were looking for lindsay cause she was gonna be there, but there was NOONE there. We were kinda scared *than again it was only 10*, but we got ourself a pitcher of beer, and waited for the guys to show up. It was cool, the guys came, got themselves a pitcher as well, and we just talked and joked around. Definaltly goodtimes. It was funny cause we were just finishing up our first pitcher and i asked Lisa if she was feeling buzzed or anything, cause i certianly was not, and she said she was...but for me, drunkness just HITS me..and it sure fucking did while drinking the 2nd pitcher. After we finished that, we were getting bugged to go dance, so we danced it up on the dance floor. By this time the place was PACKED. Seemed like there was ALOT more guys than girls, but the guys being that of gangsters *hahha*. WE kept going back and forth from dancing back to the tables to talk and such. Very drunk at this point, i wenrt to get me another drink, and i started talking to probably the hottest guy there *considering there wasnt many hot ones*. I just remember his name was brandon and he was like 22 or summin. WHo knows, he was hot. Lisa came over, and whispered "tawnya, you are talking to the hottest guy here...". Very funny...i got another drink, we went on the dance flooor, i danced it up with that guy for a bit..than i felt sick *oh what else is new*. Ya i cant seem to break my drunken streak of puking at bars now. I dont know what happened to me....But like always i continued to drink. Dont remember after that really. Lisa was telling me about conversations we were having with the guys, do not remember...I just remember there was beer on the table, and me and lisa kept drinking it. hahaha. Ummmm ya...since i dont remember the last part of being at the bar, i remember leaving, and seeing the taxi van and running into it. WHO knows what time it was, maybe 2ish..maybe? We got back to Lisa's, and we were all gonna stay over since her parents were gone for the weekend. Again still dont remember much. Lisa told me she found me passed out in her bathroom on the floor, i knew i pucked a few times.. i remember going outside with Urbs to get some air, and we were talking about throwing up *hahaha* and i ran inside and pucked again. Apprently urbs was waiting for me in the living room to make sure i was okay, but he passed out. Apparently also Lisa told me yesterday that i was fighting with matt...dont remember that...I honest to god dont remember alot, and i hate that feeling, but i do it to myself..so no complaining. Ummm i do remember being downstairs, and everyone was passed out, and i wanted pizza. So next thing i knew i was outside, walking to go get me some pizza, and i didnt have any money *cause i spent it all on ALCOHOL..*..so i just decided to walk home. Yes stupid move by tawnya. Lisa lives by my high school, which i remember when i walked home from school sometimes it took me like 30-45 minutes. It honestly felt like it took me 5 minutes. I remember just watching this police helicopter flying around, searching for someone...and at one point i thought it was searching for me, and that it was gonna think i was some criminal *what the fuck was i thinking*..i got home, and lisa messaged me. I honest to god didnt mean for anyone to worry about me *well odviously in a thinking state of mind, people ODVIOSULY were, but i wasnt thinkin that at the time". Our conversation made absolute no sense, i looked at it yesterday, and i wasnt talking english. She told me to call her, so i did. I lyed on the floor in the kitchen, and we talked, i only remember tellling her how sorry i was, and she was worried i left cause i wasnt having fun *which is not tru at all, because i had a fucking awsome night*. Lisa told me we talked for like 40 minutes *honestly seemed like 5 minutes*. My mom yelled at me a million times, because apprently i was really loud, so she finally came down, told me to go to bed. I went upstairs i guess, and woke up in the morning, wondering why the fuck i was at home, and why i wasnt wearing any god damn pants. HAHAHAHHA. I still felt really drunk, i went downstairs, my mo laughed at me, gave me some water, and i passed out in bed again. Man-o-man...I talked to lisa again, told her a sober sorry, and next time we are gonna have to lock the doors and put me on a leech so i dont go anywhere. hahaha.Im honestly a huge idoit. Urbas was telling me how he was gonna watch over me, but he passed out, and i should have woken him up if i wanted pizza. But everyone seemed so peaceful passed out! haha.

Ok i have to dry my hair..so ill update some more later! bye bye

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>