2003-04-25 - 1:37 a.m.
My brain hurts

HAHAHAH this is weird. Its thursday night, and at almost 2am, and for once IM getting the drunk MSN messages from people.. THAT SHOULD BE ME..but no ive been studying for comm all fucking day, and all fucking tommrowa, til my exam at 7pm. My brain acually hurts like hell right now, and im just about to go to bed.

Ya um the layout still isnt fixed, and nothing works, so ill do that later!

Had a good talk with christine about boys today, felt good that i ACUALLY make sense for once. I saw ryan alot today, and ahh his eyes......but nothing.

Its funny how pathelic i am *hey i can admit it!*, but the fact that i saw the new Good Charlotte video for Girls and Boys acually made my day (well with a day of studying, anything would make your day). So good...probably my favorite video by them....Still in aw of Joel. He is my perfect guy ive decided..HAHAHAHA. Its funny cause i compare him ALOT with Kevin. ALOT, its kinda sad, and i think thats why Kevin jumps into my mind every so often. Just their facial expressions, and the cute mohawk thingy going on..i dont know..just weirdness.

I think no matter what, i dont think ill ever grow up. I dont think anyone around me here is grown up. Its funny. I think if i was around mature people, i would smarten up alittle, but im honestly in grade 9 again. Its so fucking funny. I think people are more immature than we were in grade 9. We are in kindergarden again. Its fun. I was thinking today that im gonna be fucking 20 soon. Whats the deal with that. I hate the "title" we have for ages. You are expected to act a certain way, which is classified by your age. Thats retarded if ya ask me. I mean you only live once, why not fucking enjoy it, and not take things so serious. Who honesltly cares...I hate just the whole judging of it all. Man, im really tired, i think thats why im saying all this. I just cant wait til next year, and im glad how things are turning out. I just want this summer to fly by. Get drunk, make some money, and go back to school. I could do without all this exam shit, but i honestly dont think i wanna be "in the real world". This is the fucking real world..HAHAHA..ok..i bet your all thinking im drunk. I think we had too much coffee today!:)

Ummmm..ok...im not thinking properly right now..all i can think about is the Whorfian Therory on the relation between language and culture...ang difference between gender and language. Hey im acually learning something!!! Ok...wish me luck on all my fucking studying, and all my fucking exams.

Thats my story for today!....

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>