2003-04-25 - 10:13 p.m.
Fuck ya.

Im so happy right now.

I have just spent the last 48 hrs studying for communications, with a 6 hour sleep break, and give or take 5 hours break to eat...I just got back from writing 4 essay, and defining 5 terms, and im very happy with it. Never been so happy with an exam acually. So lets just hope i can pull off at LEAST a 65-70 average so i can continue to stay in this program *because you know, i need to APPLY to be in it next year*. In other somewhat good news, i got my term paper back from comm, and i got 75. Very happy with that, so the only thing that will bring down my mark is my fucking last semester exam...which i didnt study for....so lets cross our fingers...I wish i discovered this system of studying last semester. We all sit in the merriot lounge, AWAY from computers, and tv's..and listen to our cd players *i honestly think i heard both GC CD's about 100 times each in that 48 hrs....and i havent gotten sick of it yet..* andi studies like a mad women. Add in LOTS of coffee in there, and you had us making up dancing, and me mooning people out the window this morning..Good times. I need these people to survive, or i would honestly lose my mind. my brain hurts so much, but i know this fucking material now, and i guess its good to KNOW your major right? hahaha.

Ok well i really think im going to bed now. Im running on nothing, and i cant think anymore..all i honestly can still think of is communivation theorys..so, i cant believe it is a fucking friday night. This sucks. Plan for the weekend...study for soc tommrowa, bucks tommrowa night, get drunk *not too drunk*, film i will study for on sunday, and two fucking exam on monday, than im DONE...DONE FIRST YEAR!!!! now lets hope i passed them all:) Its so weird, so weird. My mom told me when i was home last week, that now im smarter than her, and know more than her. That so fucking weird i have more years of education than MY MOM!!!! so weird to think about, but hey, moms will always be smarter than me!!! hahahaha...

Ok im going to watch this thing i taped *i wonder what it could be! haha* than im gonna go to fucking bed.

GOOOOD NIGHT!!! 2 more...2 more...

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>