2003-05-03 - 1:31pm
My week homeeee.

i guess i will update now, but when my sister and mom come i will stop, cause they are bring me foood:)

So i guess i will go WAYYYY back to tuesday. I woke up super early, and it was my last few hours at school. It was really sad, cause ALOT of people were leaving. My mom showed up around 12, and it took us a good 2 hours to pack up everything, and stuff it in the car, and clean. It was so weird, and it really still hasnt hit me, that this is it. The room is no more:( So sad. I said all my goodbyes, so sad, but i know ill see everyone again SOOn, and we hit the road around 3ish.

That night me, Tarah, Robin, and Lisa went to go see a movie. There really isnt ANY good movies out right now, but we ended up seeing "Confidental". At first i was like "oh shit, this is gonna suck asssss", but it turned out to be a REally good movie, i definatly would like to see it again to figure it out some more! After that we hit up, Wendy/Tims, and of cource everyone in Pickering is there. Nav's and Matts were there, and Urbas and Alex came later. Tarah left earlyer cause she had school, and we left a bit after that. Good times.

Wednesday..probably slept in. Lisa made us plans, and we all met up at her house that night, and we than went to Markus's to meet up with him and Axle. Baskin Robins had some free ice cream thing going on, so we headed over there, ate some ice cream, and "ROCKED OUT" in the parking lot..haha. We went back to Markus's to wait for Adam B. to get off work...Around 10:30 we headed over to his house, and HOT TUB time it was. That was very interesting...We established some summer goals, and than played a game of truth or dare. Oh man, very interesting....naked people, and kissing....interesting..hahahhaha. We played for a while, and left around 1ish...

Thursday-Oh my..a very busy day. I woke up super early, and practiced some driving and such. I had my G driving test at 11, and i was so nervous. If you dont know its the last level of lisence you have to get, not much different from the G2, but just something i wanted to get over with. I had to wait in my car for like 45 minutes, and that just made me more anxious and nervous. Finally some women came, and she was scary....it was so easy, and i was happy when she said the words "You pass". Such a relief. So i got my new lisence, the guy made fun of my braclettes, and i came home.

OK my mom and sis are home..so to be continued!!!!

5pm-Ok second part to my stories..

So i came home, got tar-tar, and we headed to the hairdressers. Ive always dyed my hair myself, and always blonde...blonde and more blonde. My natural hair colour is a medium brown, but i havent seen it since i was in grade 7. I decided to do something new, and get it professionally done. I went in there, pretty much knowing i wanted to go darker, with highlights..the lady was REALLY nice, and she picked this light brown base for me, and blonde highlights. It took over 2 hours to do *plus she cut my hair shorter, and more layered*. When my hair was brown, it was so weird...Its not that much different at all, but when you look at yourself everyday all the time, you notice the difference. I really like it thou, looks more natural. Still blonde, but not as bright, more ashy.

Thursday night the plans kept changing. At first we were gonna go to the Raven and Firkin in Ajax, but than Lisa said her friends were going to Bob's in Pickering, so we decied to go there. Lisa's friend Lindsay W. picked us up around 10ish, and we met up with Mike B. and went in side and met up with 2 of Lisa's guy friends. One of them i acually worked with at the Zoo so that was coool. So we got some beer pitchers, and we chilled and talked. Urbs, Matts and Alex showed up later, but literally stayed for no more than 5 minutes than left, apparently too many guys there, but whateverski's..hahahha, i had fun! So ya 2nd beer pitcher came and went, and i was fucking loaded...i was overly drunk the last time i was at Bob's the week before, but this time i was RETARDED drunk...Lisa had to tell me the things i did after this. I remember we were dancing, and i know i was being really hardcore, and i guess i really was. Lindsay was making fun of me all yesterday, cause apparently i had my ass in the air, and me and lisa were dancing very risky, and there was a HUGE circle of guys around us. Dont remember, but okkk, sounds about right. Lisa kept telling me Mike wanted me, and i remember i sat with him and we talked forever, mostly about Darryl, and how much i hate him, and how much he hates me...so on and so forth. After this point, dont remember a single thing. They told me i went and tried to find the hottest guy in the bar, and than i wanted to flirt with the 5 police officers that were there, but instead i started dancing around them. I also passed out on the table, and the bouncer came over and asked them all if i was okay, and they said i was. After that we left, i remember being BOILING, and really sick. We apparently got another pitcher that we drank , sure....So i guess they said mike had to hold me up and walk me to the car...in the car i kept telling them i was sick, and i lyed down on the back seat...It was retarded..i dont think ive beEN that bad before to not remember a LONG period of time..I woke up around 9:30 that morning, and went downstairs. I had about 7 messages from people, all laughing at me. My name on MSN was how drunk i was *dont remember even being in my home or going to sleep*. So i looked at my MSN history and i had messaged EVERYONE who was online im assuming...it wasnt even english, but it was very entertaining for me and tarah to read it. If you were to give me a million dollars to tell you who i talked to or what i said before i even looked at it, i wouldnt not be able to tell u...so it was very funny the things i said. I talked to people i havent talked to in ages, invited people over, told people we needed to drink more, i think i told everyone how cool they were...Oh man, i wish you could read some of the conversations...Stories to tell the grandchildren i tell you.

I went back to sleep, and woke up. I talked to Lisa on the phone, and we talked about all the funny things that happened...Those beer pitchers are HONESTLY fucking deadly. That night probably goes up to the drunkest i have been, and we all know i have fucking retarded drunken nights. Umm what else did i do yesterday? Nothing really, i watched Roger and Me again *my mom bought it for me..acually i watched it twice yesterday...Micheal Moore my honest to god hero!!*. Just chillaxed. I got my tax money from the government, so 250 dollars i now have, score team tawnya.

Last night, Me, Tarah, Lisa, Robin, and Lindsay W. all went to this party at Lisa's friends in Whitby...

Ok i need to do some stuff..so TO BE CONTINUED AGAIN!!! hahahhaa.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>