2003-05-24 - 10:01 p.m.
Make it stoppp.

Well today sucked the big one.

Last night, i just went to bed. Woke up probably every fucking hour in extreme pain and discomfortment..I woke my mom up around 4, and i got me some cold and cough medican, which put me out for about an hour...than i lyed in bed, walked around my house, hoping the pain would go away..no. I called into work at 6am, and than i stayed awake til 7:30 when i woke my mom up again, telling her i couldnt go to work, and i took more pills and she brought in the humidifier...I thankfully slept til around 12. Still feeling like SHIT, my mom told me it was best i go to the doctor.

So i waited for my lovely sister to come home, and she took me to the doctors. The verdict-i have a bad throat infection. Bahhhh he gave me some anti-biotics to take for the next 10 days..and i hope to fucking god this infection will not last for 10 days. Im not a big fan of being sick and in pain...and HAVING TO STAY FUCKING HOME.

So ya the rest of the day sucked ass. Only good part was coming home from the doctor, getting some food, and visiting Lindsay at the funfair she was at. I scored 3 bellybutton rings for 15 dollars. Thanks lindsay-o!!! Came home..talked to people, which made me fucking depressed as hell. I talked to Billy *the guy i met on thursday*, and i really enjoy talking to him. He totally understands me, kinda weird..but ya so he invited me to this outdoor party tonight. But no tawnee is sick. Than i talk to Lindsay W, and her and the girls *robin and lisa* were going downtown to this bar "O". fuck man, ive been looking forward to going to the bars downtown, and when we finally go, GUESS WHO IS SICK. ME ME. i was totally convincing myself i was good enough to go, but than i thought i have work tommrowa t 8:30, and i would rather miss a night of fun, than continue to be sick. Ive got 3 months *wait my whole life to party!!!*. So ya..than i talked to Greg, and he was going to some bars *he wasnt sure where yet*, and i told him i was still very sick, and he said he would watch a movie with me....but i said it wasnt a good idea, because of the state i am in, and i would totally just pass out and be no fun...so ya...A night when there are tons of things going on, and im unavailable. Oh and Tarah asked if i wanted to go with her to Urbas's roller hockey game..man..whatever...i wish i was always this popular. Its a conspiracy, cause everyone knows im sick and cant go out.haha.

I like to complain.hahaha. Well i have NOTHING else to do tonight. I just acually burned two CD'S i have been wanting to make, so i got that outta the way, and have some more music to rock out too...But i think im gonna go to bed now. The drugs are helpin thou, thank god....Just have to make it thru a day of work tommrowa, and i have monday off *hopefully ill be in a better state*.

I hope you guys have fun tonight! I wish i could be there to party it up with you..BUT dont worry, im getting rested, and than there is no stopping me:) Everything happens for a reason, and i still stick by that.

Night all.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>