2003-05-23 - 9:40 p.m.
WHo gets sick during the summer?

I feel like absolute shit...i dont know why i am here writing stuff, when i should be in bed sleeping.

Oh well. Yesterday..was....interesting! Worked 10:30-6:30, by myself, in Africa. I wanted to shot myself many times, because i was alone, and bored...I acually made customers stay and talk to me, and asking them to make a fuckin mess in the store so i had something to do. Whatever.

Came home, made plans...fuck i fucking hate plans. Lindsay W came with Lisa to pick me up around 10. We got Alex and Navin and headed to Ajax to The Raven and Firkin. When we got there, Greg and Tony were already there. I had a girl in the washroom like attack me and tell me how much she loved my shirt. Kinda scary. So we all tryed to find somewhere to sit, and finally got a booth. Goodtimes. We did alot of talking and drinking. I was soo unbelievably tired, and getting sick *my throat was killing* but i thought beer would have cured the pain, but it didnt. My friend Jordon from school was there, so i talked to him for a bit, catching up on things. Man i miss Brock..Ya all during work yesterday i saw like 5 different people with Brock hoodies, jackets, etc..made me sad:(

Um the girls wanted to dance, but i wasnt in the mood *i know, so weird, normally i am dancing queen..* Acually not just the girls wanted to dance, everyone did. At one point everyone left to the dance floor, but i just wasnt feeling it, in a weird mood i guess, but Greg stayed with me, and we talked. Its so weird, cause im so comfortable around him, yet my shyness comes out around guys sometimes. ahhh..

We went outside on the patio to wait with Robin as she was trying to get in.Once she got in everyone went to dance. I was on the dance floor for honestly two seconds, and than decided to go get a drink. Than this guy came beside me and we just started to talk and talk and talk. He was really cool acually. He had the piercing going on, so that caught my eye.We talked alot about music, and just really deep shit...He wants me to come to this concert with him on Monday, but we will see.So ya we honestly just talked til i left around 1:30. so we exchanged numbers and email and such.It was nice to hear when i talked to him today on MSN that he thought i was an awsome chick, and he really enjoyed talking to me. I like hearing things like that. Lisa came up to me, and told me we were leaving. Fuck man...so much fucking RETARDED drama at the end of the night. Im really not gonna get into it.

So i got home, and i was pretty drunk, and just really confused about stuff. I was talking to Greg, and i called him, and just lyed in bed and talked to him til like 4am. Funny conversations.

I woke up at fucking 7:30 in the morning, honeslty felt like i was gonna die. Hungover, no sleep, plus my cold got 100000 times worst i couldnt breathe. I lyed in the bathroom floor for a while, threw up, threw up, repeat. I took a bath, than crawled back into bed. Woke up again an hour later, feeling probably 10 times worst, lyed in the bathroom again, and threw up. Not the best fucking feeling in the world.no....wouldnt wish that on my worst enemy. Went back to bed..and was woken up at 1 by the phone. It was greg, and we made plans last night, but we didnt have a car yet..So after many calls thru out the day, and our plans going to hell...we were gonna do summin at 5. HOWEVER, at 4 i learned me and the fam were going out for dinner. I couldnt get a hold of him, so i returned from dinner at 6:30 to many missed calls, and i was honestly feeling like SHIT. It honest to god hurts to breathe, my head is soooo stuffed up right now. So i had to cancell everything. I felt really bad, but whatever. So hopefully i will get fucking better.

My baby cousin and aunt and uncle came over for a bit. AWWWWWW the baby is the cutest. I love him, i cant wait til he gets bigger! I just watched a bit of When Harry Met Sally, and now i just wanna crash. Im talked to Lisa and Lindsay W, and everyone is getting sick. Not cool at all. So ya..im going to bed. Gotta work at 8:30 tommrowa morning. Brutallll..

Night. Oh ya..im thinking i might lock this diary soon. This diary is for me, and i shouldnt be afriad to say certain things right? I just dont like the feeling of not knowing who reads this. So im thinking im gonna lock it soon. So let me know if you read this *dont worry everyone on my fav list will get a password..* night.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>