2003-05-27 - 11:41 p.m.
Recovery time

Too many chicken wings in my stomach..not sitting so well.

Well the last few days havent been THAT exciting. I guess back to sunday. I worked. I worked..in Africa with this girl Beth. Good times, still felt really shitty, but what can ya do..i made me some money, and thats all that matters! I only worked til 5..so i came home and did shit all. If ya read my livejournal i made the comment about having 4 "dates" being set up that day. Well its not AS exciting as i made it seem. I mean i talked to Greg that night (what now that i think of it, i talked to him like everyday) and he keeps bugging me to do something, and that he wants to take me out. Its just been bad timing lately with me being sick, and our plans always getting fucked up. So conclusion we are gonna hang out this weekend. He was telling me he gets paid this friday, so he is gonna take me out. How sweet. haha. Ya i talked to that Billy guy and he is just interesting to talk to, because we are very similar in views. So he asked if i wanted to do something this weekend too...

Than comes in the Brock boys. I had the best conversation with Kevin. Totally joking around, it was fun. And we are gonna get together hopfeully June 6th, and hang out. Than outta NOWHERE Ryan messages me, i havent talked to him in WEEEKS, and he was like "what are you doing tommrowa, im gonna be in your area". But i wasnt feeling so hot, so we are gonna hang out sometime NEXT week. Ya, so many plans, i bet half of them wouldnt even turn out. AND most of them i just wanna hang out on a FRIENDS level.

Monday i had the day off. Later in the day, Me, Tarah, Lisa, and Andie went to the mall. Man havent been there in ages. I acually have MONEY now, so i got some cute pink plugs to replace the tunnels in my lobes. My mom hates the way i stretched my ears, so she was yelling at me, telling me it looks like i have candy-canes in my ears. Funny mom. I also bought three shirts. i couldnt resists! So now i cant shop for another month, because i have to remember to SAVE my money, and that i have to pay RENT next week. BAHHH. i really wanna go down to St catties SOOOOOON!

Last night, umm..i did jack shit, still trying to recover. I talked to Greg for a while. It was acually a really good conversation, cause i dont tell many people my insecurities, and i guess i feel comfortable enough that we were talking about them. Made me really nervous thou..i dont know why, acually thinking about it now makes me nervous. So ya..i had to call him back, but i fellll asleep..

I worked again today. Not too bad, acually fun. I love the people i work with, so going to work even though it is very long and sometimes boriing when your by yourself is very enjoyable when people are around...I just got back from The Fox. Robin's boyfriend Adam was down from muskoka, so we all went to go hang out and for some go meet him. It was fun, played some pool, joked around, beer and wings. Im still not feeling so hot and kinda still physically weak, so im glad we didnt stay too long.

I have tommrow off, so im thinking me and lisa might do summin. Who knows. But than again im quite content with sleeping, and relaxing:) This week looks good thou, just gotta keep taking my medican, and rest, and hopefully be back to my normal self.

Ok my bed wants me..haha.night.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>