2003-06-01 - 10:54 p.m.
BAH.

i wasnt gonna update cause it wont let me, so i took that as a sign not too..but i pressed my luck and pressto.

ANYWAYS i have too much to write about and little desire and strenth..so here is a brief run down..

Thursday-Worked. Planned out thursday night...So me and Lisa were the only ones really up for going out..So Tarah drove us around 10, went to The Raven and Firkin. We were gonna meet up with Markus and Axle, but they didnt show up til later. We hung out with Lisa's friends from high school, and just chillxed. That guy billy was there, so i talked to him for a bit..Me and Lisa did alot of dancing, and drinking. It was fun. TIL Lisa's friend Scott G. introduced us to these 3 guys on his hockey team. One of the guy literally pushed lisa out of the way, and was like all up on me. It was fucked, he pissed me off hardcore, when all he said to me the whole night was "im gonna be blunt with u, i want u, yadda yadda yadda". He even had the fucking nerve to come up to me, and say "listen, since im being blunt, how about we get outta here, go back to my place and fuck". I couldnt believe it. Ya he annoyed me. I also had this guy kicked lisa, and asked me if i went to St Marys'. When i replied i did, he went on about how he was in my class, and he was interested in getting to know me *I HAD NEVER SEEN THIS GUY IN MY LIFE*. kINDA CREEPY. So it was an interesting night, and guys were creepy me out, and i never felt like such an object in my life.

Friday-Worked *what a surprise*. Came home, and i talked to Greg and Lisa and Lindsay were wanting to go to Tony's party in WHitby. Well since i had to pick up my sister at 10:30 to come downtown with me to pick up Trina at 11;30. However i needed to get out, so i got the car, met up with Lisa and Lindsay and we drove out to Whitby to go to Greg's house before they walked over to Tony's. I was only there for like 30 minutes, before having to come right back to Pickering. Me and Tar drove downtown, picked Trina up from the bus terminal, and came home. Trina gave us a run down of what she had been up to for the last 2 weeks. Me and trina stayed up til 1ish and talked. Than i talked to greg til like 2ish.bed.

Saturday-GUESS WHAT? I WORKED!!!! haha. Trina left early in the morning *she neeeded somewhere to stay the night before going back to niagara falls*. So my mom drove her..i worked...yippy. Came home and again kinda hard figuing out plans, but i guess it all worked out eventually. Lindsay W. came and picked up me, lisa, and robin, and we headed to oshawa to meet up with Greg, Matt, and Fernado?!?! at Tony's house. We than headed over to North Oshawa to this girl erins house. Bah i wasnt really in the mood for anything, but i drank a bit, and we just kinda chilled. nothing too exciting. I wasnt in the best of mood, working and being sick the last week had really been a damper on my mood lately..so i didnt have as much fun as i could have. Whatever. Its all good.

Today-Worked...ahhhh thank god i have tommrowa off. I was in the worst mood today. I thought i was gonna snap at someone. oh WELL i made. Honestly people are so fucking stupid and some customers i honestly would like to hurt. People ask and do the stupidest things. anyways....ahh...ya ive just been doing nothing since i got home. I was in a crappy mood the whole day. It was my mom's birthday. That was nice. Um what else. I talked to Greg, and Trina..and now im just making kinda semi plans for the week. Its gonna be a busy week im thinking. Greg, Billy and Kevin all wanna do something this week. Im 99 percent doing something with Kev on friday, going with him to get his tattoo..that should be awsome. Tommorow me and tarah are waking up super early and going to Nigara Falls to spend one last day with Trina..She is leaving for europe and than evenally home to australia on thursday:*( So im tommrowa should be good times. This weekend is the frenchmans bay festival:) wooo beertent..

Ok im tired..im giving trina a going away present, so i need to write a letter..so bye bye.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>