2003-06-06 - 12:53 a.m.
why should i feel this way.

Thats it..im at my final straw. I dont know who reads this, and i hate that feeling...and i hate the fact that i feel bad about certain things i write, and dont write. This is my diary, and i guess the fact that it is public now scares me. I want people to come to me, instead of gathering information that can be taken ANY WHICH WAY, from this stupid thing.

So with that said, im lockin this mother fucker. I will send the password to everyone who has me as favorite, and my close friends. If ya want the password, email me at tawnee_83@hotmail. i will mist definatly give ya the password if ya want it THAT BADLY. sO WITH that..ill write one more entry, than this diary is for the sole purpose it was intented for, and that was FOR ME, and not to be holding back my life. Which i dont do, but feel like diarys, PUBLIC diaries are NOTHING BUT FUCKING TROUBLE. ok I GOTTA fucking wake up at 7:30, so goodnight!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>