2003-06-13 - 10:57 p.m.
Im a huge flirt.

hey hey.

Well i dont know where i left off. Im sure wednesday night was very uneventful..yes it was..

Thursday i didnt have to work. I woke up feeling pretty good..but some things started to upset around my house...Tarah was suppost to have surgery.long story short, they came home early. So i got ready, and me, my mom and Tarah went out shopping. We went ot IKEA, got some stuff, and than went to fairview mall! I havent been shopping with them in soo long, so it was nice. I got me some sweat pants, jeans, and a nice black shirt. So no complaints here:)

The rest of the day i did nothing. So me and Lisa were the only ones up for going out last night. Than again we made a pack EVERY thursday we are going out!!! Im thinking it is gonna be a weekly thing at the Raven and Firkin! hehe. Well since we both wanted to drink, my mom had to drive us, and she would only drive us if we left at 9. AHHH so early, we got ready in record time, and than got to the Firkin super early. We chilled at the bar, and got ourselves a pitcher of Moosehead, and we talked to the bartenders..flirting it up if ya know what i mean. Flirting=getting free shots!!! score. That 10 minutes made my night already. We played this NTV game or summin, and the place started to pack up! Greg, Tony, Matt and Paul came, and we got a booth and chilled/drank there. Ya after this is when all the "trouble" started. Well first off i knew my friend Jordon from Brock might be there. So i told them i was gonna go see if he was here. So i was walking around..drinking/..pretty drunk at this point, and i found jordon outside. So i was chatting it up with him, saw two other guys from Brock..awww...and than i saw Billy who was acually talking to Cheeko *sp?* from the band Not By Choice *they are also from Ajax*. So i was introuduced to him..and i was just chatting it up outside. Lisa came out, and i went back in.....i think they were dancing..so i danced for a bit..got more drinks, and than went outside again to talk. Ok so everything is cool RIGHT??!?! Well than Billy asks if i wanna go chat inside, sure why not...well he just HAS to pick the table right across from where Greg and those guys were sitting. Not a good scene. because i think Lisa had made a comment earlier about me "ignoring" greg...which i TOTALLY was not trying to do!!!! I was just being social!!! So ya after i drank some more..and i went to dance with Lisa. Greg came over, and we were all dancing..and Lisa made a comment about this hot guy near us. So being the retard i am, i go over, and start dancing with him, and yadda yadda yadda. Not so good. I went back to the bar to get a drink (free this time). I came back, me and greg danced a bit, and than me and the hot guy start dancing. So i went off and started being stupid dancing by myself, and this guy comes up to me and says something about his friend wanting my number. It is very loud in there, so i ran back to him and said "WHAT DID you just say.." At that point the hot guy came up, and was like "hey is that your boyfriend?". Confused i asked "who??". "The guy over there with the labret and eyebrow piercing..". IT all clicked in...."no he is not..why?". "well he has been giving me dirty looks ever since you started dancing with me, and he looks pretty pissed off". That made me pretty pissed, because i dont BELONG to anyone...So we chatted for a bit *haha turns out he is 25...* and just than Lisa came and grabbed me, and told me we were going home. Car ride home, i was a fucking idoit. Since there was not enough room for us all. i had to lay on everyone in the back. I was also going crazy because Tony had AFI CD on..not a good scene..hahahha me singing...So ya there are more details i just dont wanna get into.

I come home...i messaged people like i always do when im drunk. I talked to Lisa, and she was telling me how Greg and the other guys think im totally not interested...and Greg has given up...and how i ignored him...It just pisses me off, that i have to have this middle man between us. Why cant he ask me first of all, what i want from this...second ask me DIRECTLY if im interested.Yes i didnt talk to him that much....yes i was hitting on other guys...Some of them are just friends thou...people from school i havent seen in a while....ahhh...i never knew we were in some commited relationship...i wanna have fun, and ya i will admit i was with other people the whole night, and i do feel bad..but i mean i shouldnt feel like im on a leach. Im young i wanna have fun! Im just bothered that he never directly talks to me about any of this, and i have to have Lisa tell me everything. And than today he acts like nothing is wrong. If ya have a problem with me tell me. We didnt talk on the phone today, just over MSN, and we were talking about how drunk i was, and my dancing..hahaha..but i wanna bring this all up with him. I just wanna talk about it, ya know. Get things straight. Right now, i dont wanna relationship with him. Im more bothered, than happy. thats all.

So i woke up early today. Had to work at 10:30, but it was pouring, so i didnt have to go in. Thank god..i was EXTREMELY sick this morning. I couldnt sleep, throwing up..i took about 5 baths/showers to make myself feel better..I finally went back to sleep, and woke up at 2. My dad called and said he got tickets to the Jays game tonight from work. So me and Tarah got the car, and went down. AWSOME seats. 5 rows from the dugout and home plate!! The jays are doing awsome now too! It was a really really good game, and lots of fun! I just got back before i wrote this..and now i must sleep as i have to work at 8am tommrowa:(

Gooood night!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>