2003-06-11 - 8:39 p.m.
A whole lot of non-excitingness

So things got better after that last entry.

I got the car, picked up Lisa, Lindsay W, and Borg, and we hit up morningside theater to go see Too Fast, Too furious. I didnt really have any expectations, bsides nice cars, and hot guys, and BOY were they met! It was a good movie, didnt enjoy it as much as the first, but still worth seeing! Since we all have to work in the morning, we went straight home right after. I came home, acually stopped for pizza. Probably had the worst conversation ever with Greg, i felt, i dont know....Just blah....Im just not feeling it, AT ALLLLL.

I worked today. I feel like shit. Im getting like hot flashes *hahaha*. I felt like i was gonna faint a few times, and people asked if i was ok. I shoud have went home, but i stuck it out. My mom got me some micky d's, and now im here, still in my uniform, feeling yukky, and gross, and blah. Sam *a girl from school, and one of the girls im living with next year* lives in Ajax *as does Tracy and Dawn* and she messaged me this morning saying they were going to see Jmo in R.H, and that i should come. Well i was gonna say no, when i came home, because of how i feel, but they couldnt get a car anyways. Im hiping they go next week thou....

I dont think i wanna do anything tonight. A part of me thinks i wanna hang out with people...another part says myself i should call greg and acually get a chance to have a one on one thing *as lisa says i should do, see if it is any different when it is just the two of us, and not a whole shit load of people*...and another bigger part of me just wants to throw on some sweats, a baseball cap, and messy hair, and go rent a movie or summin....Hmmm.....i dont know.

Im dying of heat right now thou..so im gonna go. Bye....

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>