2003-07-08 - 10:30 p.m.
FINALLLLY!! UP TO DATE!

Ok lets make this snappy.

So wednesday-I worked. Did nothing of interest that night.

Thursday-Worked. Came home, and it was a no go to the firkin that night. So sad, i almost went, but didnt. Kinda glad i didnt go. No money.

Friday-Got called off work. Ding. So what did i do? Hmm what did i do? A whole lotta nothing im sure. That night me, lisa and Lindsay met up with the scarborough boys at Aarons. We ended up at this party in the worst part of scarborugh. Very scary when the chick whose party it was told us to park down the street from her house, otherwise our cars would get stolen! GREATTTTT. Ya it was a bit freaky, but still fun. The girl was really funny, bashing the boys, so we liked her. She promised us three ladies hot boys, and she did deliever, but right as we were leaving. It was bound to happen anyways, as a big storm rolled thru, and the party was in the backyard, and she said everyone would have to leave if it rained.

So we went to this guy Mike's house. Mini party, kinda lacking, but whatever. Free pizza outta the deal. We started watching the craft, lindsay was tired, so we went home.

Saturday i worked. That night, Robin picked up me, Lidsay and Lisa. We went to bobcaygeons in Pickering. We met up with Mike Bushey, and Edger and Borg and such. Lisa and Lindsay drank pitchers to themselves. I had already been drinking beer before i got there, so i was drinking amoreto sours and blue laggons the whole night. I had alot, and wasnt that bad. Lisa and Lindsay on the other hand, DRUNK!!! hahahahhaha. the scarborugh boys showed up a bit later. There was some drama with that, kinda put a damper on the evening, and so did the fact it was like a St. Marys/Dunbarton highschool reunion. So me and lindsay had a good talk about how funny it is to see everyone now. hehehe. We left around, i really dont know acually. Me and Lisa came up with the BRILANT idea to walk home to Lindsays house *which is one the other side of Pickering* and take a cab home from there. Lindsay was really really drunk, and me and lisa got in a fight with Lindsay for a bit, but evenutally we started walked. We made it to the bridge on liverpool over the 401 *hahhaha literally 10 steps* and we crashed. Lindsay called her friend, and told him to pick us up. Me and Lisa felt so bad..We sat on the bridge, had guys come over and TRY to talk to us, cars stoping. It was pretty scary, but i was tough, i showed those boys who was boss! The cops stopped too acually, and offered us a ride home. They were really nice, and told us "Thanks for not drinking and driving ladies" as another cop car went speeding by to stop a drunk driver im assuming by the car driving on the grass! scary stuff.

Justin came and picked us up.

Sunday-guess? I worked! yippy. I was in a really crappy mood that day. I came home, and was bitchy. I had dinner, came up to my room, and went to bed. Tarah and LISA woke me up at 9ish, cause wewere gonna go to a movie, but i was too wiped, so i slept.

I had yesterday off,so i slept in. Me and this girl from work Idil planned to go to the CN tower. So my dad drove me to the train station, i had an hour to kill before i met up with Idil. I walked along Queen Street. I wish i was rich, i just love all the stores along that street. We met up at the Eatons Center and headed to the CN Tower. We get in free since we work at the zoo. It was lots of fun. hahha Idil is the greatest, i love that girl. We than walked back up to queen street, and walked up Young to go CD shopping. I got an AFI poster, and there is this great sale at HMV, so i got 2 CD's each for 4.99. A Green Day one and Punkorama 5. I also got two movies, Realty Bites and Lock Stalk, and two......sweet deal. We took the subway back to scarborugh town, and my mom picked me up.

Today i worked. It was long, and im tired, and i wanna sleep. I cant wait for this weekend:) soooo excited. Thats about it, since i have this weekend off, i work everyday til friday. Kill me now.

just joking. dont.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>