2003-07-12 - 3:14 p.m.
Two good bar nights.

Hey hey.

Well i guess back to wednesday...I worked. It probably wasnt that fun. Nothing of interest on wednesday.

Thursday i worked only for 3 hours, and because of the rain i got sent home early. I ended getting some stuff done, like making my timetable for next year. I think i acually registar for classes this week sometime...so i wanted to get a heads start. Some good news and bad news. Good is the first semester at school i will have 13 hours of class a week. Thursdays off. BAD NEWS- second semester i will have 22 hours of class, on mondays i have class 9 hours STRAIGHT. No break..ya thats gonna suck HARDCORE!!!!

Thursday night i wasnt feeling so hot. Money situation isnt too well either, so i was gonna stay in. But i gave in, i couldnt miss the raven two weeks straight. So i decided to go, drive, and not drink. SAVE MONEY!!! So i picked up Lisa and we headed over. It was pretty packed when we went. We saw our lovely bartenders who we love so much, they gave us a free drink. How sweet. Ya we were suppost to meet u with Telus and Paul, but they didnt show up. There was alot of people from Pickering High that i reconized from knowing Lindsay, and the parties we used to go to. So ya....we danced a little, chilled on the patio. It was fun. John Reid and Alec came a bit later, and we chilled with them the rest of the night. "COLD SHOULDER!" HAHAH, they are really fun guys to hang out with, so it was fun!!! A few times i thought Alec was gonna grab Lisa and start kissing her, he was really drunk, and all over Lisa. It was funny. Ya so it was a really fun night. We ended up leaving around 1:30ish, got some pizza, and home it was.

Friday i woke up early, took a cab to work, and worked. Wow. hahhaha. It was fun thou cause i worked with Peter the whole day, so it was jokes. I got off work around 6:30, and the plans for going to Waterloo were still in the air. We gave it a time limit, but things were messed, so we didnt end up going. So me, Tarah, Alison and Lisa headed over to Wendys/tims to waste some time, and catch up on things. Alex and Matt were there, so we sat with them. HAHAHHA i havent seen them in what seems like ages, so it was good to catch up on the old times. I kinda got upset over a comment Matt made, bringing up the Mono thing...i knpow he was just joking, but i mean i felt really bad at the time, and i still do, i dont know, just things like that still bother me. Whatever....And another comment to me and lisa about something else, that was stupid, and i dont know....hahhaa, still it was fun. We chilled there til 9ish, than we all came back to my house to pre-tank and waste more time til we left for the bar.

Robin came over a bit before 10ish, we got ready, and than Me, Lisa and Robin were off to Ajax. We went to The Edge. It was pretty packed when we got there, and me and lisa continued our drinking. We danced it up..Had some guy dance with me, and have a constant fight of him pulling UP my skirt, and me pulling it down. It was really annoying and ahhhhh....Lindsay W showed up later, and Robin left. I got money out to buy me another drink *ya i was drinking alot*, but this guy came up to me, gave me 20 dollars and told me to get him a beer and "something for yourself". Score, i wasnt gonna complain. HAHHA i think you are suppost to talk to the guy after he buys you a drink, but i didnt ask for it, so i went back to dancing!! hahahahhaha. I sat down to take a break, and started talking to this guy. He asked me if the guy i was dancing with early was my boyfriend, and i told him it wasnt. Than he proceeded to tell me he couldnt help but notice me the whole time, AND he saw my underwear. YA I WOULD NOTICE TOO...AHHHHHHHH STUPID GUY!!! thats the last time i wear a skirt! Ya this guy asked for my number, and than told me he had a g.f of 3 years, but "oh dont worry, we are on bad terms, and your the first girl ive ever asked for a number in 3 years...." OKAYYYYY BUDDY, fuck off! hahaha.

We stayed til the very end, lights on and all. I was really drunk...I called Lindsay G to see if there was still a party at Steve she told me about earlyer. Than Lindsay drove to Steves house anyways. HAHAHHA we saw people in the backyard, and two guys come running towards our car...They thought we were the pizza! hahahha so we start talking to them, and Andrew Miller who i know came to the car, so i started talking to him, cause he is going to Brock next year. Next thing i know, Lindsay is telling me and Lisa to get outta the car, cause we are going to chill with these guys. I think it was us, and like 6 other people. We ate pizza, they gave us blankettes cause it was cold. It ended up being me and the two girls and Andrew, Kirk and Dave all sitting in the backyard talking, and talking. It was soooo weird, but so fun cause its just a funny situation. Dave looked SOOOO familar, and we established that we both went to St Mary, but he is 4 years older. Than somehow we figured out that he was my peer mentor in grade 9. SOOO WEIRD..hahahahaha. It was a really good night. We finally ended up leaving around 4:30am.

I woke up this morning, with my room spinning. I finally woke up at aroind 1:30pm. My eyes are infected, which isnt good. Thats about it. I think we are going to Lonestar for dinner *yum* and who knows what is up for tonight. No drinking for moi.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>