2003-07-16 - 7:38 p.m.
Good weekend.....crappy weather..

hey dudes.

Back to Saturday i guess. So we did end up going out to Lonestar for dinner. Me and Tarah picked up Alex and we met up with Lisa and Lindsay W.Always good times at Lonestar..hahah good talks, and gooooooo food:) Afterwards we hit up the LCBO and decided that we all wanted to drink, and why not at the Mahoney household...

So we talked to people, and Lisa and Alison came over earlyer and we got the drinking started. Urbas, Ryan M, Mike, and Deemer showed up a bit later, and it was GOOOD fun. Those guys crack me up. Alex showed up around 11, and the other boys left shortly after that to go watch some races. OH MAN, Alex had a 26er of Crown Royal in about an hour, HE WAS FUCKED. i think he puked shortly after, and than passed out on my couch. He would than preceeded to wake up every 5 minutes and go ON AND ON about Justin Timberlake and how he was a pussy. oh man, i havent laughed that hard in a long time.

The other boys came back around 2:30am, and they took advantage of Alex being passed out, and i think Ryan wrote "Caution Men at work on his ass" and we painted his nails, etc. It was pretty funny. Alex was so drunk that he could even get up to fight back, all he could say was "You guys are dicks!" HAHAHHAHAA Urbas had to walk Alex home. The rest of us watched American Pie 2, and had some good talks. Lisa and Lindsay left around 4:30, and i went up to bed at that time too. Everyone ended up sleeping over thou.

Sunday had to wake up super early. My Uncle Pete came over with his car and tailer, and me, my dad and him packed up the car with my new bed, desk, bookshelf..etc...We headed down to St Catharines. I FINALLY got the key to my house, and got to see my house for the first time without a family living there, and the basement rooms finished. Im so in love with it. :) So we moved my bed and stuff in....my dad was so surprised about how nice it was,"TAWNYA your closette is bigger than where i had to live in university!" hahahha. So ya its great. We got a lock for my door, and got lunch and stuff. Went by Brock so i could show them the reZ Tarah is gonna be in next year.

Hmm i dont know if i did anything Sunday nighht?!? Dont think so.

Monday i worked. That night Lisa was having people over..So after work me and Tarah went over, and Alex, Tony and Robin were already there. Lindsay, Ryan and Urbas showed up a bit after. First time ive been swimming this summer acually..the weather has been crappy lately, but what can ya do. We all decided we wanted msflurrys. so we headed off to Mcd's..*hahhaha just like last summer in 6 different cars!* hahahha. Yummy mcd's than we all went home.

Tuesday i worked. It was all fine and dandy,until RIGHT when i got picked up to go back to the front to cash out from AFRICA *THE FURTHEREST GIFT SHOP* IT STARTED TO POUR!!!! My pants became see-thru...and my shoes are still drying...it sucked, put me in a crappy mood, but whatever. I had a good talk with Richard so if it was anyone else with me, it would have been worst. I came home, drove tar and Alison to Lisas. I still had to eat dinner, and im still figuring out what classes i need/want to take next year. Im staying in Friday night so i can registar at midnight when the registaration starts! After i figuring out some stuff, i went over to Lisa's and we watched "how to lose a guy....". After seen that movie before, but i did enjoy it!

Today i worked....very very busy, so the day went by quick. I think tonight is Urbas's rollerhockey playoff game, which according to Tarah *EVERYONE WILL BE THERE*. iM WAY too tired, and i wanna figure out tthe school stuff still, and i gotta work early in the morn, so ill stay in. talk to people on msn...watch some tv....whatever...

lates.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>