2003-07-28 - 10:25 p.m.
Wow...summary of last 2 weeks.

hey..well i have energy to write and time...so how goes it.

I feel so bad..i think this is the LONGEST ive negilected my diaryland journal..since..i started it like 3 year ago...awww i feel so bad. Im at the point where it just piles up with all this stuff ive been doing, that i just cringe at the thought of updating it all. So i guess ill do a rundown. Last time i updated was two thursdays ago.

Thursday July 17- Went to Raven and Firkin with Alex and Lisa. Oh man. Me and Alex each had our own pitcher. Alex had a big meal that day, Tawnya DID Not...and i guess the MANY drinks after didnt help. I was VERY VERY wasted. Dancing my face off...made a big scene in the car...fell outta Lisas car and lyed on my driveway for 15 minutes laughing my ass off. It was A funny funny night. but the funniness stopped there.

Friday July 18- Woke up EXTREMELY EXTREMLY hungover..probably the worst hangover i have had. I wanted to die, and i swore off drinking about 100 times. Bad mistake, cause that led me to making a bet with Kev about me being able to stop drinking til the 29th...lets just say..that didnt happen. I stayed home that night and registared for classes!

Saturday July 19- That night me, Lindsay W, and Robin headed downtown. Robin had a "blind date" so to say with this friend of a friend at work. Ya not her type. We went to this bar Madison's in Toronto. Holy shit, it was HUGE, and AWESOME!!! we ended up meeting the Brock Rugby team there, and chilled with 3 guys the whole night. Theyw ere fucking awesome....ya they tryed and tryed to convince us to come back to party with them. We ended up driving them home, making them pull down their pants, than we headed off. hahaha fun night!

Sunday July 20-No excitment.

Monday July 21-No excitment

Tuesday July 22- ME, Tarah, Alison, Lindsay W, and Lisa all headed to Whitby and went to go see "Bad Boys II". I wasnt expected much from that movie, and to be honest wasnt looking forward to seeing it. OH MAN, was i wrong. One of the best movies ive seen this year, by far. Very very entertaining!!!!

Wednesday July 23- I had that day off. Dont think i did much. That night me, tar, alison and lisa went down to the beach *there were TONS TONS of peopel down there..some kinda of convention going on*. We met up with Alex, and watched him play some beach volleyball. We than all headed back to my house, and played some walt disney monopoly. LOTS of fun. I had everyone against me..haha wicked witch of the east! hahaha.

Thursday July 24-I had that day off as well. Me and Tarah got the car, heade to markham and went out for lunch with Lisa. Fun fun..than we headed to Oshawa, and went shopping. Later that night me, Lindsay W, and Lisa went out for dinner at Lone star. Thats where i gave into drinking...strawberry magaritia..i had to give in...That night we went to The raven of cource. Eh it was okay, not one of the best nights, but still fun.

Friday July 25-I worked, the girls all picked me up, and we headed straight to Oshawa. Went to the dungeon to see Lisa's friends band Eversince eve. Them and this other band SOL were REALLY good. It was eversince eves last show thou....:( After we dropped some of the girls off, and than me, lisa and lindsay went to this guy Matts house who works at the zoo, for this huge party with zoo people. It was okay....everyone was DRUNK, so it was very funny to see people u work with HAMMMERED. WE LEFT after not too long, headed to mcshits, and than down to the beach. fun stimes.

Saturday July 26- Eh wasnt feeling so great. I ended up going to Alex mini party that night. Stayed for only about an hour before i was completly worn out. Came home and slept.

Sunday July 27- Worked, and went to bed super early.

Today!!! Ya nothing exciting about today. I worked. and came home to do nothing. Acually making plans for the next few days. Tommrowa is Alexs HUGE hawiian themed party! oh ya, getting layed! hahaha. So ya i have the day off, so i think we are going over pretty early. Tommrowa is Lindsay W 19th bday, so i think we might go see strippers later in the night. who knows....WEDNESDAY SARS STOCK!! Rolling Stones, ACDC, RUSH, JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE, THE GUESS WHO....and SOOOO MANY MORE!!! BOOO YAAA

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>