2003-08-05 - 12:04 a.m.
sleepy thoughts

hey hey..

I cant sleep. Im so tired, but i cant sleep.

I will write an update about the last few days soooon.. Man..ive become so lazy.

I tryed sleeping...but it didnt work. So i have spent the last 30 minutes readin entries from the last few months of school. Man i had sooo much free time back than to go into such GREAT details. HAHHA im such a loser. Man those were some good times...I wish i was going into first year again. Res was fuckin awesome. Even thou this year will KICK ASS, it will be different. Hmm the question is will Tawnya return to her old ways of making out with a guy every week *holy shit i was reading entries from like March and April, and i was like getting some action like every week..WHAT HAPPPPENED!!!!! and i had boys all over the place...Now ive been on hiatus since MAY 18TH!!!!! SAVE MEEE* OR will Tawnya FINALLY SETTLE DOWN?? BOM BOM BOMMMMMM....

I have nothing more to say. I think tiredness has hit me strong enough i might be able to sleep now.

Its so weird. Where is Andrew? For the last month he has been emailing me 10 times a day, telling me how much he misses me, etc. Last week he told me he was FINALLY coming home, and we are gonna hang out..and i havent heard from him since? Hmmmmmmm..makes me wonder....

Ok bed. random thoughts in my mind.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>