2002-09-05 - 1:52 p.m.
Partying it up!

hey hey. Just chilling in my room right now.

So yesterday i chilled around res, visited the book store, and chatted it up with people in my house. Everyone is great, and everyone is SOOO friendly:) When i got the interent set up, i got really sad, because i was talking to some of the crew and i really really reliesed how much i miss them, and how much i wish i could see them all...I looked around my room and it is covered with picture of them, and thats when i really felt like i was homesick, and wanted to go home.....I just wanted to stay in my room and cry....I acually planned on calling it an early night and not going out...

Around 8ish thou that changed...This girl tracy who lives up the stairs from me *its soo hard to explain how my res is set up...*. She invited me out with her,her roommate krista and the guy acorss from them cam. Everyone on our floor came outta there rooms and we all just chatted it up, and i think really got to know each other. It was cool. Cam's friend John *who lives in Vallee* showed up and Tracys friend Sam came. So we all drank, and got ready to head over to this court party in the village *which is the townhouses res*..I drank my whole mickey of Peach schnapps, and was pretty tanked. We all walked over to village, and there was ALOT of people there. It was alot of fun, cause everyone is soo friendly. I saw some of the guys i met the first night, and they acually remembered me which was cool. Me and Krista got everyone to start dancing in this one house, and we danced away on the couch. So fun! I met this one girl and we became like INSTANT friends and went around talking to everyone. hahaha too funny. I met this guy fred who was from france and he had the WIXEDEST hair ever! i also met this guy from england who told me i was very beautiful *awww*...Ya around 11:30 the campus surcurity showed up and told us they were gonna call the cops, so me,krista,sam,tracy,cam and john headed back to our res to just chill back here. John and Cam went and got more beer, and we all chilled in tracy/krista's room listening to music. It was great:) The john guy is fucking HOT as hell too....hmmmm got to get to know him more:) Around 2 i came back to my room to put away my glass, but i just passed out in bed...

I woke up around 11, and just watched some maury with victoria. I got a package in the mail from my mom which was cool:) I headed to the bookstore and bought 5 books which costed me about $150 *ya but i have $400 worth of books left to buy*...Now im just chilling....I think tonight we are headed up to Big Bucks or Issacs...This is my week to party so THATS what im doing:) love and miss you guys :)

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>