2002-10-15 - 11:11 p.m.
A reliesation

Forget that last entry sorta....

After a huge-ass talk with Matt i reliesed alot of stufff...and im happy i talked to him, again i know im not alone with things.

I reliesed what made me so upset this weekend. It wasnt really that THINGS HAVE changed, it was that this weekend it REALLY hit me that summer was over. OVER OVER OVER...This weekend was like the end of summer, and now its time to move on. Remember this summer of cource, but accept that things ARENT and maybe WONT ever be like they were. I can accpet that, the thing i WILL NEVER BE ABLE to accept is losing these people. I think thats what scaried me, i was afraid we would all drift apart, but we wont..i WILL NOT LET THAT HAPPEN. SUMMER is over, yes, thats a fact, but these friendships will never end....

Maybe i expected more from this weekend, and i didnt get that...Maybe i was just upset that i wont be back til thanksgiving, and i never really said goodbye. Or maybe it was just that me coming back like every weekend, was just like RELIVING OVER AND OVER the end of summer, and that goodbye....

ALL THIS outta a conversation with matt. I love that kid...and i love all my friends with all my heart, and i miss them.......and i miss summer...but life is only beggining, and again i have to not dwell on the past and what is GONE, but what WE have to look forward to...:)

And of cource, i havent started my readings for school..wooo i LOVE distractions..:) good night!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>