2002-09-26 - 7:17 p.m.
a talk mostly about guys

hey hey!

So lets get back to yesterday! I had 4 lectures, which were okay. Ive been noticing a few guys that have caught my eye.Now i just have to get up the nerve to talk to them! Ill give ya a run-down of some of them, in case i metion them again *oh and they will all have nicknames*. First there is hot-surfer-skaterboy..He is in like 3 of my 5 seminars *seminars are like a small group, so therefore more opporunites to talk*. The only thing wrong with him, is he is really short:( Oh well, still hot! Than there is hot-punk boy in my english lecture. It seems like everytime i go to that lecture he ends up beside me or in front of me. Oh but the fun doesnt stop there my friends, just this week i noticed hot-punk boy has a HOT friend..lets call him hot-snowboarder boy *he was wearing a snowboarding sweater...*. Ya so they sat in front of me yesterday, and i think i should stop that, cause it gets distracting...I feel like im 13 still, but its fun:) Looking and thinking that you might ACUALLY have a chance with these boys *ya i can dream right?!* is fun!

ANYWAYS so last night i wasnt gonna go out. It was our house social *ie we have them like every month, and its intention is to "socialize" with our house*. My neck was KILLING me, and it wasnt til 3 minutes before we had to meet i decided what the hell, ill go. We all walked over to Issac's and it was comedy/kareoki night. We planned on getting there for the tail end of the comedy. The comedian was fucking dirty. By dirty i mean his jokes were REALLY dirty. I keep forgetting im in university and not in high school..haha. Ya he was sure making sound effects and all. ANYWAYS, it was funny...AFTER that it was singing time! alot of people were drinking, but smart tawnya DIDNT bring her ID therefore she wouldnt be tempted to drink:) Oh man garrett went up and sang, and it was the funniest thing i have EVER seen. He TRYED and sang spice girls *spice up your life* i really think that was the first time he heard the song. everyone was crying of laughter by the time he was done! So great! I left around 12:30ish, and passed out into bed:)

Today was goood, and a big part of that was because i only had ONE CLASS:) oh ya:) After class i went to the gym on campus with Jamie. I really think that was the first time ive been to the gym. We ran around the track a few times, than she showed me how to use some of the machines. some of those machines are CRAZY. We worked mostly on our arms,legs, and abs..OH i love it...:) I really wanna work on my stomach and have a kick ass TIGHT stomach:) Ya so the gym is my favorite place right now, and it doesnt hurt that the place is full of HOT GUYS! ohhhhhh hot guys with NICE arms *yes, if you didnt know i have a weakness for guys arms...*...AWWWWWWW im in heaven:) so ya we worked out for a good hour+, went for another run, did up and down the stairs, and I WAS DONE! i think im gonna try to go at LEAST 3 times a week, im REALLY gonna make sure the freshman 15 doesnt get me!

So ya, now im just counting down til 9! Because we all know what 9pm means, ISSSSSSAC'S!!!!!! oh nellly im soooo excited:) Love Issac's on thrusdays:) I bought three CD's today, and jamie got 2, one of which we are making our "issac's night" CD, where we ONLY listen to before we go to issac's:) GOOD SHIT :) Ok im getting all hyper thinking about it...MUST..GO...NOW!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>