2002-09-27 - 5:40 p.m.
Issac's...what can i say!

where-o-where do i begin with last night....I guess ill just sum it up as it was probably one of the greatest nights ive had here at Brock *other memoriable nights were the first night, and Arizonia's the first week!*..so here we go!!!

So we had planned to leave at 9:15pm *we being me and jamie*..However because Jen decided to come with us too, we didnt really get to Issac's til 9:45ish. The line wasnt that bad, and when we got in, the place was pretty empty, and it was like very mellow songs *they dont start the dance music til around 10:30ish*..So we find some girls from our house, and we started crazy drinking!!! I think in a span of less than 15 minutes i had 3 beers,2 mixed drinks,and a shot. I got pretty drunk pretty quick!!! So around 11ish me and some girls went down to the dance floor and danced it up!! We all got onto the stage, right when the old school music came on, and went crazy! SOOOO MUCH FUN!!!! i loveee dancing now!!!

So me,jamie,and carly go off down on the floor, trying to look for 3 hot guys to dance with. Jamie found this really hot guy, so me and carly went off to find some for us! Haha, we met up with becca,and amy, and than i started dancing with this hot guy..Ya so again, I WAS drunk, and im pretty sure we can all guess what happened...we started kissing. Well more of he started kissing my neck and such. Oh that was the setting off point, cause again, a guy kissing my neck is like a major turn on for me..So ya we started crazenly making out..If i was sober there is NO WAY IN HELL i would make out with some guy like that in public. It was weird, but oh well. Im 19, let me have my fun! Ya that went on for a good 20 minutes maybe. Jamie and a few of the girls were eventually dancing beside us, and all i remember hearing is them laughing. So ya, jamie grabbed my hand and took me away. i started telling her to take me to the washroom before i kiss someone eles..So jamie is laughing her ass off at me, and jamie is funny cause when we are walking thru the crowd, she goes up to guys and gives them this look, and then they go crazy and are all interested *haha*. SO jamie gives this one hot guy the "look" so than me and jamie start dancing with him...so we dance with him for like 30 seconds, and jamie starts walking towards the bathroom. I remember looking at him, in my drunken state and thinking "hey this guy has nice lips" so i grab him, and kiss him. HAHAH i turn around to walk away, and he grabs me back and it was a longer kiss. Jamie turns around, starts laughing, and pulls me away. I was freaking out at this point because i couldnt help it, and i just covered my mouth and told jamie to keep me away from guys....HAHAH it was quite funny, and havent heard the end of it today from people...

so after all that crazy kissingness, i got crazy hyper and went crazy dancing. I got up onto the speaker, and didnt stop dancing..It was GREAT!! i loved it..I was dancing up there with Tracy and her friend, and a bouncer is on there too..So we danced for a good 30 minutes, and the bouncer tells us that the bartender likes our dancing and he has offered to give us free drinks. Free drinks REALLY appealed to me, but i was already drunk enough, and GOOD drunk, so i knew if i had another i would probably get sick. That and me and jamies song came on *haha we have a shit load of songs, that are our clubbing tunes!!*. So i got jamie up to dance with me....ya so that was crazy fun! It was weird cause when i was on the floor afterwards i had two guys approach me, one asking if i was the girl on the speaker, and another one telling me i should go back up there! I was thinking, i cant wait to go clubbing with lindsay and robin *and tarah if we go to an all ages* and go crazy dancing on the stages/speakers! AHHHHHH im so excited:) So after that i just danced on the stage with people from my house, it was alot of fun!!! Me and Jamie went around on the floor and just randomly danced with guys, and we decided to leave at 1:45am, cause we were both wiped out!

We got outta issac's and i couldnt walk. Not because i was drunk *i was sobering up at this point* but because my feet were KILLING me from dancing. I normally wear my running shoes when i got out to the bars, but i wore my high sandels last night, and i think i never stopped dancing, so it did alot of damage to the feet/legs/knees...That and i went to the gym earlyer in the day, and that was REALLY catching up to me than.

Today every part of my body HURTS. i couldnt even walk down the stairs to go to class...My arms and abs are killing from working out...It crazy...I went to my classes, and have just been moping around res. At lunch i went with all the girls i went to issac's with last night. OHHHH we sure were recalling last night, and all the crazy things that happened! It was funny, and i think that will be the last thursday night at issac's for a while, because the work load at school is building up, and getting up friday mornings to go to class is the hardest part of the week..but it was worth it!!

Im decided whether or not to go out tonight. I could either stay in and sleep and rest my body..or go to Arizonias...HMMMMMMMMMMM....we will find out what i did next time! Im pretty sure we can all guess what i will do!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>