2002-09-26 - 12:45 a.m.
Off what i intended

I hate this...i sometimes HATE that im far away...far away from the people i love, and than i hear about all these little problems back at home people are having with each other, and it fucking sucks ass.. ONE because i hate conflict..i hate it....two it involves people i love...and three i wish i could make things better.....I think what the problem is, is that THINGS ARE DIFFERENT...summer is GONE, and i think since we were alllll soo tight during summer, its hard to accept this CHANGE. The change of us not being able to see each other EVERYDAY...the change of ADDED stresses of school and or work...I wish i had a magic power and could turn back time to summer...i WISH I could take away all this bitterness and upsetingness people are feeling. It hurts me, cause i wanna do something, but i cant....:( Thanksgiving is getting closer and closer, and i cant wait, but at the same time, im scared. Im unsure of how it is going to be...I dont wanna expect ANYTHING..cause i know what i expect will really turn out to be COMPLETELY diffferent...well this isnt the point of this entry...so ill get to the point.

Just got in from issacs. It was comedy and kareoki night. GOOOD FUN. ill tell you all about it in my next entry, along with BOYSSS..yaaa..i wanna talk about boysss:) But til than i just wanted to drop some links. First if you didnt get it in my last entry, my don Paula *who KICKS ASS!* made our house *aka brant bulldogs* a webpage! WOOO, so go check it out,HERE!..also ALEX started to make a page..so go check it out too, it had some pictures from summer:) yaya..so www3.sympatico.ca/louise.marchand/main.html

Ok good night..!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>