2002-09-29 - 2:19 p.m.
what is happening?

i wish i knew what the hell was going on..................how do you go from having the tightest group of friends, to this...to people thinking people hate them, to people feeling like they are being ditched, to this.....I have a feeling that thanksgiving there is gonna be a lot of talking going on. I think we all just have to let out WHAT has been bugging us, and WHAT THE FUCK IS GOING ON.....because i cant take this anymore...maybe talking about everything will just cause more problems...but honestly i just dont know anymore........every night i look up on my wall of ALL THE PICTURES from this summer, and i feel like crying and sometimes do....what happened?!

i have said it a million times in the last month, thanksgiving is gonna be the true test of all.

im gonna write an entry later today..til than im gonna lye in my bed, coughing up a storm, because the "brock-cold" has caught me...Also tarah i really hope that you arent mad at me for breaking my little promise..i thought it was just a joke, and im HOPING you seriously arent dissipointed in me..I know i have to be the "older sister", but im having fun..im not doing anything bad, and i didnt do it to JUST DO it...last night was a little different from the nights before..Ok, ill talk to you later...

be back later...

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>