2002-10-02 - 7:05 p.m.
I love brock:)

awwww i love my res house sooo much..they are all sooo great:) Im so happy here:) For the next few weeks, each house/floor in res goes to a formal dinner..There were 3 other res houses with our tonight...and it was GREAT fun. Each table had a Brock Staff member. At our table we had one of the campus ministers. She was a really nice lady, and was very interested in what we had to say. I LOVE VICKY..haha she is the greatest roommate EVER, she is fucking hilarous, and gives us a GOOD view of Americans view towards Canada. oh man, her teling us about how her grandparents asking if she has seen any igloo's yet..HAHA good fun. We had a good talk over dinnner, and i think we have all agreed our house is REALLY bonded...:) Tonight was goooood:)

Now im sitting here...YAYYA im soo excited..this girl christine *who lives on my floor and kicks ass* just informed me that we are gonna put a tv in the lobby tonight and watch some of the BACHOLOR! haha...Oh no, and she metioned popcorn, and guess what tawnee has, MOVIE BUTTERY TIMES 103882 POPCORN!!! ohhh we are getting fat!!! hahahaha i dont know if im gonna be able to survive 8 months here, trying to do homework..its sooooo easy to get distracted!!!!

Ok like i was saying im sitting here, just watching some MTV, and about to get started on an assignment that im GONNA GET DONE BEFORE 9pm...so just saying hi:) oh and shouts out to my buddy robbie! I love that kid:) I missed talking to him, so HI ROBBIE!!!! Everyone go check out his diary....Robbie im gonna go on MSN more, just for you hun:) ok well im soo hyper right now, and this entry is probably really stupid to you, but ya, my word of advice to all your grade 12, and OAC'S out there, COME TO BROCK!!! I get soo excited when people tell me that Brock is one of the schools they are considering! My sister told me that, and before before this summer i didnt want her to come here *i dunno why..* but now i WANT HER to come here SOOOOO bad!!!! So tarah, COME TO bROCK!!!!! and my friend Charlene from the zoo, we have been sending emails back and forth and she told me she is considering Brock and i got SOOO excited, so im gonna try to convince her to come here!!! YAYAYAY...Its weird to say i LOVE school...:) ok enough of me being a commmerical..

ill leave you with this quote that means alot to me....It is good to relate to summer...so to the crew --->*Don't cry because it's over, smile because it happened*

love ya:)

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>