2002-11-10 - 10:56 p.m.
one of the craziest weekends known!

Its currently 9:15 on Sunday night, and im gonna start this entry in word, incase I don�t finish it. Man it is crazy scary out there, but for some reason I love thunderstorms�and the sound of the rain..Don�t know what it is!

Wow�.I cant even begin to put into words this weekend. As I said in my previous entry, too much stuff happened, that it felt like the three days went over a period of 3 weeks! I can also honestly say thou, it was one of the best weekends I can remember. Crazy fun!

So Friday�Went to school, yada yada yada�We had planned to have my dad pick me up at 5, in hopes to get back to P-town at 7..However of cource that didn�t happen, and he didn�t get to Brock til 6. It was SOOO crazy windy that day, I literally could not walk, I was fighting the wind�So it odviously took a toll on driving..We got about 20 minutes into the driving and my dad noticed he had no gas, so he commented how we had to find a gas station..well we started talking, and talking, and it wasn�t til we got OFF the highway at medowvale, and the car staled because we HAD NO GAS, we reliesed we TOTALLY forgot to get gas. Luck for one it happened RIGHT as we got off the highway, and two that we had enough to putt-putt to the gas station!

So got home around 8ish, and Robin came and picked us all up.. Our orginal plan was to go to Jack Astors for dinner, but when we got there they said it would be a hour wait, so we said screw that, and headed to Papps resturant and no wait! Oh ya! I was between the two drunk boys (ie Urbas and Alex) haha bad idea. I think we told Urbas to shut up a million and two times, but it was crazy funny! We were actually there for a while * or so it seemed*.Afterwards we dropped off Lisa and Matt at home, and than the rest of us headed to University of Toronto Res where alex knows people. Ya so Urbas introduced me to some people, all really nice�We sorta just chilled around, the girls were really tired, so while the boys played football with res people, the three of us talked about stuff. Mostly about University and how different and great it is.. Its so hard to explin the feeling, but I would urge ANYONE to go to University/college because it is honestly the best time of your life!!! I had Moosehead beer that night, which I don�t think ive ever had, but It defiantly my favorite beer now. I was a molson Canadian fan before, but im making the switch! Haha.

Saturday woke up crazy early, and me, tarah and my mom headed off to Waterloo *an hour and a half away * so my sis could check out the University of Waterloo. I got micky d�s breaskfast and pizza for lunch, so I was all go! The university was actually really nice, but of cource not as good as Brock. I was sporting like everything Brock I own. I was called a snob by my mom many-o-times throughtout the tour because I kept commenting to myself how Brock was better! Hahaha..So we weren�t there for long, as we had to make it back in time for the BIG football game!!!!! We picked up Robin, and the mahoneys and our new member Robin headed off to the �shaw for some FOOOOTBALLLL! It was my old highschool Marys vs I guess you can say our �rivals� Dunbarton. Matt is actually the captain of the Dunbarton team, so me and tarah were kind torn as to who to go for, but I spent 5 years of my pathetic life in that shit-hole * ie-St. marys * so of cource I had to cheer for them!!! Alex, and Urbas were all for Dunbarton so we parted ways during the game.. The game was actually really really good. I got really nerves for a bit, as for a SPILT second I thought Dunbarton was gonna win, and I knew I would NEVER hear the end of it, so I got scared..but with a VERY close game, Marys pulled it off to win�It was crazy fun thou, so a good time was had by allJ

Chilled at home for a bit�around 8ish, me and tarah headed out, got Urbas and Alex, made a stop at the LCBO, and decided to go visit matt at work. When we were walking in, we were kinda scaried he would be bitter about losing the game (even though he played really good..) but he totally wasn�t, which was crazy cool. So we talked about the game and such, and that made me all hyper, and than headed over to Lisa, where lisa, robin and Markus were and had started to drink! I actually got Goldschlager, which is some goooood shit!!!! I don�t even know how many shots of that I did, but I have like nothing left in the bottle * than again I gave everyone a shot of it too *..i also had a shot of Markus�s vanniella stuff, which is fucking good too. Oh man I think we chilled at Lisas for a good hour, and we all pre-tanked and got pretty hammed.. We put on the music, and were all pumped and ready to go!!! Tarah was the DD and since there were 7 of us we had to take shifts going to the Fox and the Fiddle. The boys went first, so me, robin and lisa stayed behind and had our own little �girl talk!�. Good times.

So tarah drove us to micky d�s and we walked across to F/F�Yup, well Urbs has a fake ID and of cource after alex told him a million time to take it OUT of his wallet, he didn�t, and he couldn�t get in�.URBAS URBAS URBAS!!! So it was Me, robin, alex, lisa, and markus. We hit the bar right away, I think I got like two amorilla sours, blue lagoon, and markus all got us shots of I think it was tequila rose..ya I was fucking trashed..Robin was gone by the time we walked into the bar, alex, oh man, where do I ever start with alex. He was your defination of drunknesss! So we all headed up to the dance floor,and there were a lot of people up there, except NOONE WAS DANCING! Whats the deal with that. So me, lisa, and robin go to the middle of the floor and dance it up like there was no tommrowa! Love these gals!!!! Alex, and Markus shortly joined, and within a few songs, everyone was on the dance floor! Oh baby! Danced it up like crazy!!! Markus told me I was a good dancer, so tawnee was happy! I love when people say that, cause I honestly don�t think I am, I just have funnnnnJ So ya, everything after that kinda flew by�and was kinda blurry..It seemed like we were there for sooo long, and the place was getting pretty packed. Me and lisa were dancing it up, and alex and robin were downstairs, so we went down to find them, only to discover there was A line to go back up! FUCK MAN, so we stood in line for maybe 10 minutes, than decided to screw that shit, and called tarah to get us. We had our fun, we were drunk, and there was not a care in the world. Markus left with some of his friends, so the 4 of us, ran over to micky d�s in hopes it was open, but wasn�t, and tarah came and got us. Im not sure what time it was, but we called urbas, and we met up with him at Wendy/Tims. I don�t remember much in there, expect for taking the bagel with butter and putting it in alex�s face as he was passed out on the table. HAHAHHA and his throwing the pieces everywhere! SOOOO funny. I passed out for a few seconds, and remember opening my eyes and thinking how bright it was, and how much I just wanted to sleep. So we all agreed (only because we were all so fucking drunk) and tarah drove home Robin and Urbas first, and Lisa had to babysit me and Alex cause we were pretty wasted, EXPECIALLY alex. I started to SOMEWHAT sober up, and me and lisa just talked as alex layed on the sidewalk, with his �perma-smile� and his thumbs up! Hahaha..too funny. Tarah came back, and we dropped lisa off, and than alex. HOLY SHIT alex was so drunk tarah had to walk him to his door, and I remember just seeing alex leaning against the house, puking, not the scene you want to see when your drunk and could also puke at any second. Got home, wrote my drunkness..and passed out.OH IT WAS a gooooood night!!!!!!!!!!!!

Woke up this morning, and me and tarah headed over to Robins house, where alex and urbas already were. Today was really weird. It seemed like I was losing everything ( film, cd�s, etc). So me and Robin planned to streak our hair pink! Hahaha, so we did, mine turned out ok, robins didn�t really show up, but it was still fun. After that we headed to National to visit Navin and Matts..than headed to Harveys for some lunch, and talk about all the crazyness of the weekend!!! From there we parted ways with the boys, and Robin came back to our house so we could get our car, and I could get the CD�s for her to burn, etc. Bye bye to robin, than me and tarah got my pictures, and headed to my uncle pete and julies house to seemy new week old cousin! OMG the cutest thing in the world, made me want to have a kid for a spilt second, but me having a kid right now. HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHHA.

Ok it is now 11pm, and this entry has taken me forever to write cause I do other things. Hahah URBAS got a diary today, oh man�so go check it out---> HERE (oh man just readinf urbas's entry i think i should put in that alex is griz, matt is sample, or no mack, and i think those are all the nicknames..ok enough.)..and I also scanned some pictures from Halloween (I look fucking scary�.) and randomness, and pic from this weekend, so go check those out tooooo---- HERE

Ok I must sleep as I need to wake up at 5:30 to go back to Brock.. Yes I stayed home tonight��LATA SUXAS!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>