2002-11-12 - 12:25 p.m.
two

ga. one minute im so happy cause i have so much fun here...and than i get involved in thinking about people and events *dramas* back home, and i get sad....

I think i have to separate these two lives.....Because im getting myself involved emotionally with things back home, that just makes me sad. Makes me wish i was back there to protect the people i love.

The things i love around here is there are no problems *yet* so everything is so carefree..i mean where do you BLAST sir mix-a-lots "jump on it" and have everyone going crazy dancing and singing..haha thats what i love about this place..but i also love home..but i also love here..FUCK MAN...i think robin said it before, THEY ARE TWO DIFFERENT LIVES....TWO SEPARATE PLACES, and i have to stop comparing, or trying to get one into the other....I have to stop dwelling on things, that i shouldnt...

I WAS gonna write something about something eles i was thinking, but i dont think it fits into this entry.

Sometimes i wish i never knew certain people read this, cause i feel censored at times, and my TRUE feelings of certain things i think constantly would be written down here, and it wouldnt build up inside.......

bye.

The Ataris said it best "I dont why i care so much, when i shouldnt care at all"...The ataris are my god!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>