2002-11-10 - 5:52 p.m.
My stupid entrys when im drunk.

hey...ahh im so over-welmed right now..

SO OVER-WELMEd that im acually staying in p-town tonight, ad waking up super early, and going back to Brock in the morning..I feel ALOT better about that. This whole weekend has been NON-STOP stuff....i swear the stuff i did and happened this weekend would normally happening over a few weeks..so it was crazy. I havent been able to think strgith sometimes!

Well im gonna write a HUGE ASS entry about this weekend either tonight or during this week..for sure!

I guess i just wanna write a resonds to Lindsay entry. My last entry was NOT meant to exclude you, or anyone eles. I didnt reliese til after i read my entry over and over last night *in a drunken state* that i did leave out you, and NOT just you but lisa, and navin. It wasnt an intentational thing, and if i hurt you, which you wrote i did, im really sorry and didnt mean it the way it did come out. I was drunk *yes that is a fucking terrible excuse* i didnt even really comprendend what i wrote this morning. All i say was "fucking" everywhere..haha, i sent random messages to people too....so if anyone got a message from me last night, sorry for my stupididity...That last entry was randomness, and i just started talking about what i "knew" at the time, and didnt reliese til i got to one of those people i talked about, what i was doing, so i stopped, cause i though i was being stupid, but in return just cause more stupidity. hahah..Im gonna stop explaining myself right now, because i dont even really remember what i was thinking last night, and i honestly dont care, because i love everyone:) hehe..:)

Ok..im way to happy for everything. Me and robin were talking about it, and this whole weekend felt like a BIG DREAM. everything that COULD go wrong, did...even the stupidest little things like me losing EVERYTHING i touched...haha..ok...well im gonna go scan some pictures, and ill write an entry later....:P

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>