2002-11-14 - 12:56 a.m.
Weird

For the last day, ive been building myself up to write an entry. I had so much i wanted to say.....so much..and maybe i still will one day. Maybe tommrowa, maybe next week, maybe never. Its weird how your view on things, and your feelings can change so rapidly...

The past few days have been weird. But like a GOOD WEIRD!!! ive discovered alot of people i was "afraid" of and didnt really know here for the first months, ive opened up to, and let this wall i normally put up down. Its crazy cool how cool people are:) hehe...Ok well thats not the point of this entry. I really dont know what is..Maybe that ive let something eat away inside of me for a while, and i was gonna let it out..but now im not...

oh man.so many things running thru my head right now!! I wish i could let them all out right now....but im happy with not sharing them:) maybe one day i will....

Life is fucking good. It works in really fucked up ways.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>