2002-11-17 - 1:12 p.m.
Coming soon

This is gonna be quick cause me and jme are going to play in the sad amount of snow we have in st catties. Its all wet, and there is like an inch of it..but oh well...snow is fun *and so is your mom!!!*.

I HAVE soooo much to write about the last few days....possibly the best days ive had at this place...i love these people...but i also cant get outta my mind the people at home whom i miss so much it hurts.

I acually had a dream last night about certain people at home..and it was weird..cause it scaried me....i dont know why but it did. Im not gonna go into details. but ya....

Well stay tuned for a kick ass entry of my last days.....hehehe..love you!! SNOW TIME IS NOW TIME!!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>