2002-11-17 - 10:11 p.m.
I love you guys!

Ive got 196 words done in my communications essay, that is due in 13 hours, and i have to write 1500 words. SO WHAT THE HELL AM i doing writing an entry you ask?! I dont know..i just started thinking about people at home, and how much i miss them. I dont know i think it was talking to Urbas that sparked it..cause than i thought back to Thanksgiving and that stupid night i got all emotional about everything in my life, and how he just came in bare feet and all and helped to make me smile again....After i thought of that, i just started thinking about everyone, and how much they all mean to mean, in different ways..so im gonna be really pathelic and write why i love you guys! going in alphabetical order:)

Alex-Where do i start with that kid, when i think of Alex i think of that one night when me and him just sat in my car in wendys/tims BLASTING punk songs, and him going ABSOLUTLY crazy. With alex i can be a total kid and be completely crazy and have him join along, and be even crazier! He doesnt care about what anyone thinks, and thats what i love!!! I also know i can tell him anything and he will understand and listen. He is honestly one of the greatest guys ive ever met..

Lindsay-LINDSAY-O!!!! Its weird when i think about how me and lindsay became friend, just because i read her journal back in the day, and we talked on icq, and boom friends! What i love about lindsay is she isnt afraid to speak her mind, and just be upfront about everything! She was always there when i wrote entry about me being sad back in the day, and right after i wrote them she would message me telling she was always there for me, and i KNOW she is. I cant forget me and lindsays day-o-fun! Driving down Kingston road going to whitby and talking to those guys in the cars...Good times. She was also the best valentines date ive ever had:P I love you lindsay-o:)

Lisa-I havent really know Lisa for that long..But i can always rely on Lisa to wanting to go out and have fun, and talk about boys!!! What sticks out of my mind about lisa was the night we went camping, and me and her trying to go *in the dark* find some hot guys on the other camp sites! HAHA she always up to go boy-hunting:) She is just great fun, and truly cares about people.

Matt-I dont even know where to start with Matt. Gone through alot of emotions with that Kid. Alot of things stick out in my mind about him, alot. But i guess the ones that do stick out the most was when we would just talk alone. HAHA oh ya, and him always making fun of me for asking him too many questions. Its always been hard for me to figure out matt, and i guess thats why he is different, and i always though of it as a challenge to try and understand him. The end of the summer is probably what sticks out most, cause maybe i saw a side of matt it seems like he hides alot. The little things he did for me too like getting me that kite, or trying to be the first to wish me happy birthday. I dont know what it is, and i dont think ill ever figure it out...haha i remember someone saying in the summer (i think robin) that he doesnt really say much, but when he does it is pretty damn funny/witty!

Navin-Navin is probably one of the nicest most sinecer*sp* persons i ever met. I honestly feel like Navin really and truly cares about you. I can really trust navin, and i find it easy to just be yourself around him, as you feel as if he isnt judging you. When i think of Navin i just think of a honestly good guy, and he deserves the best.

Robin-ROB ROB...Wasnt til this summer that i got closer to Robin. Robin is great cause she isnt afraid to give her opition, and just be herself! You can be serious with her, but also go completely crazy, and that girl knows how to have fun! I feel really comfortable talking to her, and you know she honestly cares! Me and her have to do a little more partying together!!!

Tarah-Love my sister!!!! I think this summer reallly brought us together, and people always ask "are you and your sister really close", and i get this smile on my face and am happy to say "yes we are"...I think Tarah understands me more than anyone *well besides my mom*...She knows what im thinking or feeling before i even say anything. With tarah i can tell her how i honestly feel and know she will tell me to get over it, and reinsure me im not THAT insane!! I just want my sister to be happy, and thats all i try to do! Tarah is a person who really cares, and wants to best for everyone around her. And i love her!

Urbas-URS..my husband..where do i start. Urbas honestly makes me laugh, i cant help but be happy when im around him. He can make any situation better. He just wants to have fun and thats what i love. Life shouldnt be taken that seriously, and urbas is a perfect example of how to just have fun:) Even though you dont really see the serious side of urbas much, you know it is there, and he is a good friend! And thats why im his "turbas!" hahah..

Well i just spent 30 minutes i could have been wasting on my term paper, but you know what, i cant say enough how much these people mean to me...and i love you guyssssssssss soooo much:) xoxoxoooxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxo

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>