2002-12-08 - 2:28 p.m.
long ass entry.

Man im so far behind�Ok back to Thursday as I said before I didn�t have any classes..so I went to the mall. Acually was somewhat successful�I got all of Tarahs gift * which is she doesn�t like I will GLADLY have!*.. I also decided to get Lindsay, robin and lisa the same gifts.. so I got the first part of theirs..i also got part of my moms gift..so tawnee was happy! I came back, and me,Vicki,jen, jess and Christine all went out for dinner at swiss chalet. Swiss chalet is good to start, but it beat out the caf food times 2892347. Heaven I tell you!!!

So that night it was ISAAAC�S night! Thursday are defiantly my favorite days..normally only one class, and isaac�s just takes the cake..So me and Jamie headed over there around 10ish, and we saw some people from our house *drew and gordo * and than we headed upstairs to start drinking. Let me say this�.i brought 20 dollars with me, and it was 2 dollar drinks night�.and I drank like moosehead the whole night, so I was plastered�.Im actually proud of myself, I think I could do 12 beers and not get sick. So that�s my goal for Navins party on the 28th��.12 beers! ANYWAYS so I got into 2 fights with these two guys. First guy�So me and Jamie were at the bar getting some beer, and the guy comes beside me and says �hey there sexy, do you go to brock�. Right away I was like �WHAT kinda of pathelic pick up line is that, what you think I just come here for fun..� he was like �ya I don�t go to brock, I just come here for fun�.let me add that he was dirt, and looked about 35. So I said �oh so you come here, cause you cant get anyone your OWN age..oh I see�.your dirt�. Than it started, him trying to fight back with me, but I totally shoot him down with everything he said. Even his friends started laughing at him, and telling saying �man, this girl is killing you!� haha. So I eventually had enough of this loser making a fool of himself, so we left. HOWEVER I don�t think he got it thru his head that he was a loser, and I didn�t want to talk to him, and he kept following me. So I repeating told him I didn�t want to talk to him, and I was going to continue to bash him�so I did. HAHA, eventually he was like �do you wanna slap me�. I said yes, but im not gonna just do that. He was like �ya you don�t look like you would, you�re a sissy, � or sum shit like that. So I was like, oh you think so, and I slapped him and walked away. AHHHH he pissed me off so much. The second guy, I don�t even know how it started. I was at the bar *yet again, maybe I should stay away from the bar, cause that�s where all this shit starts *. This was towards the end of the night, and I was actually getting water. This guy comes over, so being the nice person I am *ha * I pour him so water. Anyways he turns to me and spills some of his water on me *on purpose or not..i dunno *. So I jokingly splash water at him. OH, than it turned into something serious. He was like �what the fuck you do�, so I go right back at him �what the FUCK ARE you doing buddy� and he pours water all over my pants. By now Jamie comes over, and I take a glass of water, and throw it right on his shirt. All this while im cursing him out. So he turns and throws water in jamies face for NO REASON. Fuckerrrrrrr�I wanted to punch him out�.gaa..so I just walked away and took Jamie with me, before I would have gotten ,myself kicked outta the bar. Me and Jamie made friends with one of the bouncers earlier, and I guess he saw some of the action, so he told us, if we wanted he would kick the fucker out�..haha..it was amusing to say the least. Ive come to the conclusion that when I drunk I want to fight people *Normally just play fight thou! * and or im the most �friendliest� person ever. I mean that night I went up to random people and just started hugging them.hahaha�too many extremes!!! Oh ya, and I kinda broke the streak of me going a month and a half of not kissing anyone. Arggg. But it was the final straw to me, that yes it is fun to randomly make out with people, but it doesn�t make me happy. If anything it makes me feel worst about myself. Kissing is hella fun, but its doesn�t mean anything when its with some guy you really don�t even know, or even care about�..Kinda gets boring. And meaningless.Ok lots of other stories from that night�.Im not even sure if we stayed til the end, I just remember walking back with j-me and pat, and hot john was with us, and I was making fun of him cause he said he wanted tuna. Hahaha yes, im an idiot. So we got back here, and all I remember is we ate alllll the popcorn off the trees in the lounge *you know you put the popcorn on the string to decorte the trees *, and we took a million and tow pictures of us *hahaha I got them back yesterday, DAMN funny�ill scan em when I get home *. Don�t even know what time I went to bed, but I do know waking up at 8 the next morning, was NOT FUN!!!!!!!!!! Friday was an okay day�.i love Friday at lunch, telling all the stories from the night before. I swear our hour belongs in a soup opeha..every bar night, more and more shit happens. I am DEFIANTLY never ever gonna hook up with anyone in this house now, too much shit that goes along with it!!! Friday night was a chillaxing night. Watched the leafs game with people in my room, and I actually went to bed after the game *10ish *. I honestly think that�s the earliest ive been to sleep in a few months!!!! It was nice:P

Saturday was gooood times! Woke up around 11, and got ready for the parade!!! There was a TON of us this time, pretty much all the girls from our house, and Jamie convinced jeff Mahoney to come too *she just said free beer and they were there *. HE lives in the all boys house * shick house* so him and like 10 other shick boys came ! *owwwww * So the parade was in welland, and as soon as we got there the parade started. Jamie was the schools mascot boomer again and I was her �helper�. Definallly good times, its funny cause welland is definally a hick town..everyone was missing teeth, and mullets galore! It was funny!!! The shick boys were damn funny too, cause they were soo into it:) Afterwards we all headed to downtown welland to this resturant �MT bellies�. OH YA�and it was honestly heaven on earth. SOOOO MUCH food, and SOOOO much beeeer. It was crazy. The looks on the guys faces after they kept bring out MORE AND MORE pitchers of beers was priceless, and it was ALLLLL FREEEE! The boys were all drunk by the time we left. �The look on the childrens faces was worth it�.!� HAHHA goodtimes!!! We got back here, and than me, Jamie, jamies sister who was visiting, and carly hit up the mall�.! We got back and sort-a kinda missed dinner, so ordering pizza it was!!!! Watched some of the leaf game, than it was BIG BUCKS time. Jme couldn�t go out cause he sister was staying over and she is 13�so that kinda sucked, I didn�t have my partner in crime with me, ha. So a bunch of us left around 10ish, and lots of fun at bucks. Sorry no big stories, no getting in fights for tawnee. It was lots of fun thou, but I was really tired too, so nothing exciting!!! Came back here around 2ish, and passed out right a way�.

Now I should be studying�but eh. I think me and jme are gonna go to the gym soon, than ill get my ass to studying!!! Ok I want some chicken wings. bye

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>