2002-12-11 - 8:29 p.m.
I want to stick forks in my eyes

there have been alot of stories i wanted to write about in here...but now that i think of it, i dont have any dsesire to write them, and my mind is so overloaded i cant even remember them....

So i did one exam today...i think i didn pretty damn good. When i saw question 79 of the exam 'WHERE in Ontario is the largest/newest windmill located" i was soo happy to have lived in Pickering *cause thats where it is busta*...so ya.....one down, and 4 to go...Communications exam tommrowa, which will probably kill me...I told vicki last night if i can make it thru the next 10 days, i think i can make it thru anything. The only think that gets me waking up every morning is how fucking happy i will be when the clock strikes 9:00pm on friday december 20th after my last exam.....

So dont expect an update til after the 20th...because the next 9 days of my life will be filled with studying, procastion around the house, and exams......See ya on the flip side homies.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>