2002-12-12 - 11:22 p.m.
I am...

I AM A COLLEGE STUDENT...

Someone emailed me this, and I couldn�t stop laughing it was so true!!!! Anyways the ones starred * are once I can relate to! Enjoy!!!

*I am a college student. Stealing from the caf no longer feels like stealin! *Oh you name it we have stolen! *

*I am a college student. I have a specific shower stall which I refer to as 'mine' and my feet will never touch the floor of it. *Flip flops are a MUST! *

*I am a college student. I try to rotate stalls in the bathroom so I can read all the material taped to the walls. *Some good reading! *

I am a MALE college student. I always have more than one condom on hand. Two in one night? morning after? you never know.

*I am a college student. I now fail to distinguish the difference in taste between water and beer. *mmm beeerrr *

*I am a FEMALE college student. I own a sweater which resembles a bathrobe.

I am a college student. I didn't get my homework done cuz the kid I share a book with wasn't home last night to get it to me.

* I am a college student. Drunken scrawlings on my message board or late night drunken IM's from friends across campus no longer perplex me. * I cant could how many drunken entries, and drunken conversations on icq *

*I am a college student. Somebody keeps stealing my damn message board marker.

* I am a college student. I pre-party in my room just so I will be drunk enough not to notice the sub-zero weather when I walk to the bar without a coat. *Yes, running to issac�s is no fun! *

*I am a college student. I pray for hotties in my classes so that I will have a reason to go to that class. I will, however, never talk to any of these hotties. *Oh do I ever! *

I am a college student. I can no longer remember what was cooked in those dirty dishes.

*I am a college student. I have seen more than one party turn into a strip show. * Who needs pants?! *

* I am a college student. My telephone number only has 4 digits.

I am a college student. I have spent nights on the floor because I couldn't get up the ladder to my bed.

*I am a college student. I see no problem fitting 2 people in one twin size bed. *aww I love cuddling with guys!haha me and jme randomly sleeping in Ian and Seans room! Good times! *

I am a MALE college student. I know that a gentleman would let her sleep next to the wall. (It's a long way to the floor.)

*I am a college student. I will cross busy streets just to pick up what might be a quarter. * If it�s a penny I will pick it up! *

*I am a college student. I want a girl/boyfriend that disappears from 9pm-2am every friday and saturday night, reappearing undressed in bed with me when I get home. *SO true! *

*I am a college student. Answering machine messages are a thing to be celebrated. * me and Vicki have the best answering machine *

I am a college student. When I see movie trailers on TV, I say 'I can't wait to Download that'

* I am a college student. Going 'out to eat' no longer involves getting in a vehicle.

* I am a college student. I don't know half of my professors' names.

*I am a FEMALE college student. I use empty beer bottles for vases. *more like decoration *

*I am a college student. Christmas lights are a year-round decoration.

I am a college student. Laundry bags double as suitcases.

*I am a FEMALE college student. I have worn my huge fuzzy slippers to the cafeteria at dinnertime.

*I am a college student. Going to bed before 2:00 is almost unheard of.

*I am a college student. If it doesn't look or smell dirty, even if it has been on the floor for 3 days, it can be worn again.

I am a college student. Nat Lite is a high class beer.

*I am a college student. I am accustomed to asking "do you have a student discount" wherever I go.

*I am a college student. Going to early classes in my pajamas is fine. *Its all about looking like crap! *

*I am a college student. Parties Wednesday through Saturday nights are never hard to find. *lets see, front, issac�s, arizons, and bucks. All have their nights! Oww oww *

I am a college student. To get extra money, I sell my plasma, or my roommates cd's.

I am a college student. 3:00 a.m. trips to Wal-Mart is normal, and I am used to being tossed out of Wal-Mart drunk in the wee hours of the morning.

* I am a college student. The only times that I eat breakfast are when I am still up from partying the night before... Steak and Shake*riteee* is open and full of other drunk college students.

*I am a FEMALE college student, but you will never see me on a "College Girls Gone Wild" video. *mwhahaha maybe one day! *

I am a college student. I am an easy target for cops. *for some reason I never see cops around st catties ? *

*I am a college student. I have cussed out the people on the floor above me for being too loud at 3 a.m. *acaully they usually call me and tell me to shut up! *

*I am a college student. I seldom make my bed. *I think I have once *

I am a college student. I use milk crates for furniture and blankets to cover my window.

*I am a college student. I enjoy seeing mail in my mailbox. *Me and Jme make visits like 10 times a day *

*I am a college student. I have been to a TOGA party.

*I am a college student. I have fallen down on campus before. * HAHA drunken nights home! *

I am a college student. I plead to not drive whenever a group of us go out just so I don't lose my parking spot.

I am a college student. I hate bike cops.

*****I am a college student...and love every bit of it!

***I am a college student. Procrastination is a must. *ie-RIGHT NOW *

*I am a college student. But I don't remember what home-cooked meals taste like! *MISS my moms cooking sooooo much!!! Enjoy your food at home while you can! *

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>