2002-12-13 - 1:45 a.m.
A late night entry

I added an entry before this.

ya i know i said i wont write any entrys..but oh well. I just got back from going to micky d's with Jason and Dan..good times.

I was sitting in Jmes room with carly and gordo and i though how comfortable i am here. i CANT believe its been 4 months...i think i know these people so much, it is scary. And even though i was unsure at first..i love it here. I do feel like i belong. Even though everyone tells me im the weirdest person in the house..its all good.

The last few days i think i have gone insane. Ive been haveing the stupidest conversations with people. Honestly everone here has go ne crazy. Me and jamie just sat in the hall, vicki brushing my hair *which i hadnt brushed in like 2days* and we just sat there and laughed at orange peels. WHO DOES THAT. weve honestly had the most fucked up conversations. Its funny. I honestly think exams does something to people...MAKE THEM INSANEEE..hehehe..its funny.

I cant waittttt to go home. My mom sent me an email today and i almost started to cry....i dunno why i just did. It was weird to think that my mom was saying that this is the most she has ever looked forward to christman only bcause she will get to spend time with me for 2 weeks. Its so weird to think how 2 weeks is really short, but at the same time now it seems super long to be home. Its gonna be soooooooooooo nice. I cant wait to just RELAX at home, see my friends, be with the people i love, and have FUN!!!! no worrrryING!!! i cant wait:)

Anyways i was just reading my old diary, from around this time last year, and i acually started to miss andrew. WHAT IS WRONG WITH ME. I know i shouldnt say this, but i do miss him. I dunno....we had a weird relationship, but even thou i dont think we were right to be together, he made me happy. He would give me that attention i like, and tell me the things i liked to hear. He was a fucked up kid, but i think thats what attracted me to him. I like trying to figure people out...but it just attracts me more, when i cant! If things come too easily, than its no fun. I dunno, i do miss him thou, cause i mean there really was no big reason for us to stop talk, besides me getting pissed off at him for pretty much lieing to people...ya that is a reason to be pissed off..but still. We would honestly have the best conversations, and the most fucked up ones too. I could be totally myself around him, and not give a shit, cause he was as fucked up as i was! hehehe....oh well. shit happens.

Ok bed time........:) night bustas!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>