2002-12-15 - 1:47 a.m.
Pictures and guys suck

Well i had planned to go to bed about an hour ago...but i couldnt really sleep, so i decided to scan some pictures...

But ya im home right now. Not for good unforunatly..I came home to "study" and im going back monday night in time for my exam in tuesday morning. After that one only ONE to go on friday, and at 9pm, ill be on my way home to p-town for 2 weeks of hopefully relaxing, partying, drinking, drink, and um fun!!!! oww oww, i cant wait!!!!

Anyways guys SUCK ASS..sorry i just wanted to say that. I was just talking to Jamie, and she is sad cause stupid boys *no names* are fucking assholes. Its ALWAYS weird how the quiet kinda guys that you dont think would do such things, are the evil ones. I swear they think they can get away with anything, and us girls will come running back. Fucking pisses me off if you tell me!!! Expecially when they mess with my friends...thats it..he is going down! haha..no..but ya still makes ya think that you cant really trust many people..whatever. Life goes on. What doesnt kill ya makes ya stronger.

But ya, Ill write an entry tommrowa about my fun day today and ill scan some more picture my mom took from today:) So have a good night all, hope to see some of yous soon, and night night.

Go HERE for some kick ass pictures..haha

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>