2003-01-03 - 6:49 p.m.
Fun nights in the p dot

I think its time to update.

So back to um New years day. I told ya about goin to my grandparents, and than movies with the parents. That night Me, Tarah and Robin headed to the only place in pickering to go, Wendys/Tims. We sat and talked there for a while. I acually ran into my old friends Pat and Chris whom moved away 2 years ago to BC with Adrian. I havent seen them in at LEAST a year or maybe even two, so it was SOOOO great to see them. Pat is acually my sisters bestfriends brother, so we have known each other since early elementary school, and became really good friend in grade 10. He is a really good guy. So i talked to them for a while, caught up on how they are doing, and they are living great lives from what it sounds like in BC, pat is acually moving to New Zealand late this year! I got his MSN contact, so hopefully we can stay in touch. ANYWAYS so me and the girls just talked about stuff...By 11ish it we were all just too tired, and worn out so we headed home.

Yesterday was really good. Robin came and got me and tarah and we went to the Rec center for a free ice skate. I dont think ive been skating in like at least 2-3 years. Afterward we headed to BK, and than home time. I talked to Lisa and her and Lindsay W were going to Lonestar for dinner, so me and Tarah went along. YUMMY!!!! GOOD times there, oh man we honestly come up with the craziest shit, and funniest conversations!!! AFter we decided to go visit Robin at work, so we chilled there for a while, told robin are funny stories and ask colin *who works with robin* if "certain things" are normal for guys! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Oh man, sometimes i wish i could tape/save our conversations.

Last night Robin picked up me,Lindsay W,Lisa and Amy and we headed to Ajax and the THIRSTY MONK! It was crazy snowing last night so i dont think we got to the Monk til about 11, and there was a small line but it was FREEEEZING outside. We met up with Markus and the boys, and when we got in Lindsay and Tim were there. Oh man, lots of goodtimes last night for sure. I DEFINATLY think my tolerence has gone up, i spend over 30 dollars last night, and even drank before i went, and i wasnt that drunk AT ALL. Fucking shit, i wanna be a cheap drunk again!!! So ya i had alot of fun last night, alot of people from my high school were there, Jordon who i really first talked to last week that goes to Brock was there, really cool/funny guy...By the end of the night i was tired, and just sat at at the tables watching the Tv screen, and i had this guy use the line really loadly "I think you are avoiding eye contact" with all his friends looking at me, and when i said "um what" i guess that was his cue to come over and talk to me.....ahhh...*laughs*...we left after that, good pizza after you drink, and hometime!! I got to talk to Amy and Robin a bit about school, and i swear EVERYONE i talk to that is away at University feels the exact same way about things that i do..and its SOO nice to know your not alone, and that it IS difficult to explain what we are going thru....

I guess last night me, markus and lisa planned to play Bingo, and i woke up this morning thinking that they would forgot we planned it, or it was a joke..but oh no, lisa calls me at 3, and Axle, Markus, Lisa and Me went down to delta bingo...Ive never been before, but OH MAN, we sure did have a gooood time! HAHHAHAHAHAHA so funny. Axle acually won 50 dollars, so at least one of us came out big. Me and Lisa both agree that Bingo is defianly a reason to come back to Pickering now, and we dont understand why we didnt discover it earlyer. Markus was saying how people think your a big loser for playing bingo, but oh no, YOU are the loser for NOT playing it!!!!!haha.

tonight me and the girls are hitting up this big party in whitby that should be cool. Im thinking im gonna drive, i can lay off the drinking for one night, cause we all know when i got back to school on sunday its gonna be Frosh week all over again ! Only this time it is "FROST week...." lots-o-drinking!!! cant wait...ok...HOCKEY GAME IS ONNN..byeeee

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>