2003-02-01 - 12:47 p.m.
Home time is now time

:) :) :) :) :) :) I think i could sit in my house for the rest of my life and listen to music and be happy.....well..maybe not....hahaha...well i can sit in my house for a few hours and listen to music than:)

SOOO im back in the p-dot...it was weird to think i havent been here in 4 weeks..and it seems like i just left. But its good to be home!!! Yesterday wasnt the best day ive ever had...Ended up waking up at 10ish *missed my 9 class..oh well...i dont think ive ever gone to it on a friday*...and i woke up, had no water *which i needed badly* so i proceed to the washroom, look at the sink and run to the toilet, and you can fill in the rest. I love puking nothing but my stomach lining..if thats not fun i dont know what is *no..*. I acually made it to my other class, than i just got in a really bad mood.

Oh well..i cleaned and packed, and left at 2...Bus home wasnt bad, only cause i had my cd player this time..I got to union station, and the tongue piercing came out...I didnt think it would be weird without it, cause i did live 19 years without it and 3 weeks with it, but it was really weird. I always find myself playing with my tongue now..hahha...but it aint the same:*( oh well...My teeth will thank me later!

I got home, and just chillaxed. It was really nice:) I burned a million and two CD's and i was gonna scan my pictures this weekend, but i forgot them at school, so your gonna have to wait 2 weeks.

I just woke up 30 minutes ago, to my sister jumping on my bed, telling me to get up and the space shuttle exploded.Ya its sad and all..maybe im a big bitch but I think everything in the US that happens is big conspirasys. Im sorry, everyday i learn how AHHHHH the US makes me..not the people causemore than half my family is american, and i like americans *sometimes*, but there fucking politics, and the way they think they run the fucking world, pisses the fuck outta me...Im going to see "bowling for columbine" tommrowa, after having seen micheal moores earlyer documentray "ROGER AND me" in film class and absolutly LOVED...so tommrowa should be interesting.*i just read that paragraph over..and it might cause some shit..i mean no i dont think the shuttle explosion was done on purpose at all..and it is really terrible..it just made me think about other stuff, thats all!

So me, my sister and dad are going snowtubbing in a few..thats should be fun. Tonight we are having a family dinner cause its my dads birthday, and im hopefully drinking tonight. Matt metioned something about a party earlyer in the week, and i talked to Navs last night and he said BrADis having a party, so im assuming thats the party...so hopefully go hit up that! ow ow...

Have a good one.....love you.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>