2003-02-21 - 4:32 p.m.
Fun in the hot tub!

Im gonna update cause i have an hour to waste..

I think i have fully recovered from tuesday night. I think of alcohol and i dont feel like puking...:) Yesterday was a chillaxing day, like always. I talked to a few people during the day, made plans and such.

Around 6ish me and my sister went and visited my Aunt and Uncle and my 3 month baby cousin. I havent seen him for maybe 2 months, and he is SOOOO big now, and SOOOOOOOOOOO unbelievably cute. I want him!!!!:) AWWWWWW..i cant wait til he is older and can talk and stuff, im going to corrupt him, just like my aunt did! hahaha...But it was soo cool cause my uncle pete and aunt julie are one of my favorite relatives, and they are honestly gonna be the best parents ever! :) i cant wait to watch him grow up!!!! Makes me wanna kids...wait...did i just say that...

I got home, got the car, and headed out to pick up Navin. We went over to Markus's house to wait for Axle to get home from Detroit. We watched the first period of the leaf game at his house. His mom is sooo funny, we got into a big talk about Joe millionaire and The baclorette. hahaha my little addiction i have! Althought Joe millionaire was really dissipointing..*thumbs down*. So finally Axle showed up, and we headed to the Jax to Adam B's house.

By the time we got there it was the 2nd period. Adam and this girl kaylen *i think* was there. Kaylen was really nice, we tryed to overrule the guys with what to watch between periods, but when 4 against 2 didnt really work out. The guys all were drinking, and even thought they never would admit it, they got hammered..hahahhaa. Kaylen left around 10:30, and of cource the Leafs kicked ASSSSS...:) My McCabe made a little mistake, but its all good..i still love him!! hahahaha. After the game we watched some Austin Powers 3, and goofed around. The guys all made fun of Adam "incrediably-gay" brothers..hahahhaa...oh man. Around 11 it was HOT TUB TIMEEEE..woooooo ive honesly been looking forward to a hot tub since the begginging of winter. I swear to god if i had a hottub i would never leave it. So that was alot of fun, the boys kinda calmed down after that, hahahha cause they were soo drunk. It was fun times thou..We rolled in the snow, than ran back to the hottub, and Adam came up with the BRILLLANT idea of throwing me into the pool because i was making fun of him...and they did pretty much almost got me outta the hottub , but no way! It acually reminded me of old times back in high school, cause all my friends were pretty much guys, and i would sometimes be the only girl hanging out with them, so id get the "inside" of what guys are like when girls arent around...and its funny how the 3 of them have this 'rating system" for girls...oh man.

So ya we left around 12:30ish..It was lots of fun. Im going to pre-tank with them tommorow night at Adams again, than i think we are going to The edge in the jaxs, and than they are gonna take me to the strip club. They metioned going, and asked if i would go, and i said "sure why not"...and Adam doesnt believe im acually gonna go, but if you know me, if people dont think i will do something, i have MORE reason to do it!!!! Prove people wrong about me....so ya..

Tonight im going with Lindsay to her friend Megans house for a girls night! I get to meet some of her college friends, which im excited about. I like meeting new people!:) yayayyaya and i havent gotten to see alot of Lindsay-o lately so itll be good:) Well thats all..im gonna sit around and wait til 5:30 and listen to music...have a goooooood one:) I love u!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>