2003-02-23 - 10:48 p.m.
End to a week in the P dot

I don�t feel like going into much details with this entry cause I wanna watch a movie, and I know if I don�t update now itll never get done.

Well I guess ill go back to Friday. I waited that hour, and Lindsay-o came and picked me up. We went and got her friend flavia, and than headed to Megans house. It was really nice, and im kinda excited to get my own place one day! We got some pizza, and talked, and told funny stories. Oh man, some of the stories were prett damn funny. We watched �Save the last dance� and as Lindsay said we all got into our skimpy underwear and had pillow fights, cause I mean that�s what girls do when they have sleepovers. Well this one was kinda different, im used to getting naked and having pillowfights, but I guess that�s a different story *hahahha *. We went to sleep around 2ish.

Woke up, talked some more, and than we left around 2. It was really cool to meet some of lindsays friends and they are really nice and funny, so I wont mind hanging out with them again sometime!!! So Lindsay drove me home, and I lazied around the house * like always *. I got ready, and after my mom accused me multiple times of being an alcoholic with my huge bottle of amoretto, I left the house. Adam was the DD, and me, adam, markus and axle headed over to their friends Bannan�s house for the leaf game. By the time we got there it was the 2nd period, and holy shit he has a nice house. His family are hardcore hockey fans, so there living room was like a shrine to hockey..i love it! So the drinking began�the game was GREat, and of cource leafs kicked the HABS butt:) By the time we left around 10 I was already pretty hammed, sad but true.

We drove to this bar called The Edge in ajax. Ive never been there before but I heard it was pretty good. When we got there, there wasn�t that many people. But it was cool. More drinking began, and we chillax, and played some pool. HAHA of cource I cant go to a bar in the pickering/ajax area without seeing my Brock friends who live in Ajax. I saw this guy Oldman, and asked where Tracy and the girls were , and right than I see them running towards me. Hahaha, good times. Later in the night I saw Jordon, and gave him a big hug. He is a really cool guy..by the time I saw him I was on my 4th beer and very hammed. I literally stood there and tried to convince him to come out to this bar Chillis tommrowa night for like 30 minutes. Haha it was pretty funny, but hopefully hell come out tommrowa night, and hopefully I go out! I was dancing with tracy and friends, and I started dancing with one of their hot friends. I started talking to him only to reliese it was this guy Wylie that they ALWAYS talk about, so its always good to put a face to the name..

I guess we left around 1:30ish..we dropped some people home than adam drove the 3 of us around. We headed to this strip club, The Palace in p-town, but I think when we got there it was 2, and closing up. Adam needed gas, so we went to the gas station and I was being a RETARDED drunk, and someone metioned to go flirt with the gas attentant guy, so I got out, and did. I have no clue what I was talking about but I remember he was really shy and it was going nowhere, and he was looking at me like I was a weirdo, so no free gas for us. Hahahhahaa. We went to micky d�s, caused a ruckus there, I wanted to fight people, but noone would fight, so home we went. I think I came home, sat on by my computer talking to people, and I passed out. I woke up who knows how much longer, and stumbled to bed.

Im glad I woke up and got water so I wasn�t hungover. Im getting sick thou, and have the worst sore throat, so bah. We left my house at 1ish, and because of the big snow storm didn�t get to school til 4ish. I got me some new shoes at the mall, and my mom and sis dropped me at school, and here I am..im happy to be back! The only thing I wish was I didn�t have to do work..but oh well�This week is looking pretty good. Lindsays birthday is tommrowa, so as I metioned earlier we are probably gonna go to Chillis to celebrate. Thursday is big ISSAC�s night..Jamie just told me today that a lot of her and drews friends might be coming Thursday to party it up cause they are on reading week. Its funny cause Jamie was like �OHHHH guess who is coming on Thursday�.woooo�doug is coming here!!!�. I tried to act like I didn�t care, and hide my smile, but im hella excited. I hope he does come..haha on Tuesday the whole night I was trying to convince him to come visit us at Brock, so I guess it worked�I know im gonna get my hopes up for nothing..

Ok im goin to watch a movie..love you!

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>