2003-03-03 - 9:26 p.m.
Random and sick

So I lied once again��after I wrote that last entry, I walked outta my room cause I still heard people out in the lounge *by now it was 11:30 *. I walk out like a zombie, heading towards the washroom, when I see Jamie and Krista still sitting in the lounge. Around these parts of town, people don�t go out any later than 10, or eles you will have to wait in line for like 3 hours, so I questioned WHY THE HELL they were still there. They were both drunk, and they didn�t reliese it was so late. They tell me to put some clothes on, and asked why the hell I was sleeping�..so after saying two words as to why I should go out, I caved in. By this time I was feeling better, and hell, im only 19 for 365 days. So I got ready in record time, and we headed off. We picked up some people on the way downtown, and got dropped off in front of Big Bucks downtown. The line was the longest ive seen, and the boys were at Sammys right beside, so we went there. Walked RIGHT in, and it was pretty packed, and we met up with the boys *the very drunk boys at this point *. Jason bought me a drink, and me, jmo and Krista danced in up on the dance floor. Goodtimes.

Around 12:30, we decided to see how the line at Bucks was doing, so we headed out there. The line seemed to be moving, so we stuck it out. We started talking/dancing with the guys in front of us, and made up nicknames for them, GUNJA MAN!!! Hahhaah..they kinda ignored us after a while cause I think they thought and told us they thought we were on some serious crack. So we didn�t wait that long in line, and got into the PACKED bucks. It was seriously crazy packed, you couldn�t move. We got on the dance floor and danced it up old school. It was a lot of fun� it was fun being sober for once. The guys there are big time pigs, and its funny to see how hard they try. So we stayed til they literally kicked us out. It was funny cause the last song was a slow one �hero� actually, and everyone dancing was couples..me and jmo were on the stage thingy, so we slow danced by ourselves, it was so funny cause we had like a fanclub of 10 guys just standing below us watching..it was pretty amusing. So we left at 2ish, and headed down to wait for the drunk bus. We met up with our friend GUNJA man, and we talked to him for a while, than met this two other crazy funny guys we named Jay, and Black Shirt Wes *BSW! * WHO were slidding down this alley way on the ice, and getting the homeless bums of st catties to do it..it was really sad, but amusing for the hour we had to wait for the bus in the rain. Crazy times. The drunk bus finally came at 3, and me and Jamie like always started the �LEAFS RULE� chant, and asked all the guys in the back who there favorite team was, and that honesly started the biggest fight ive ever seen over this Toronto fan and a Ottawa fan. The guys had to be held back they were about to kick the shit outta each other. Me and Jamie kinda looked at each other and said �ya um I think we started that��. We got back to res in one piece, and sat in the lounge chowin down on nachos and cheese: ) than bed time� it was a really fun random night!

Sunday or yesterday was really a relaxing day. I wasn�t feeling so hot, and my ear started to REALLy hurt, so I slept the whole day. I decided after a week of a bad cough and now the ear I should head to the doctors the next day. So today I booked an appointment, and went to the doctors. I told him everything that was wrong and he turned to me and said �You�re a mess eh? � Thanks, just what I want to hear. He looked at my ear, asking me �are you sure it doesn�t hurt because of all that heavy machiney you have on them� referring to my multi-piercings�and than he let out a big, �Oh no, your ear is very infected�� So I have a bad cough, my lungs are clogged *he was CONVINCED I was a smoker * and I have an ear infection. Which means I have tons of drugs to take right now. I got them, and hopfully they will take effect soontime�.

Well that�s all ive gots to say. Bye bye.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>