2003-03-23 - 6:44 p.m.
A week of stuff and Mardi Gras

I feel like I have a million things to write about, but at the same time I feel like I kinda say it all in my other journal. Or touch on it for that matter�.I guess ill go back to Tuesday.

Tuesday was a funny day. My roommate trina went to this �Wine and cheese� thing at this old bar on campus for all the international students. It ended at 5, and we were gonna wait for her to go to dinner, we waited, and waited, and she never came. At 6:30 I get a call from her �Tawnya�.i�m�really drunnnnnk wite nowwwwww�. I couldn�t help but laugh my ass off cause ive never seen her full out drunk, and im normally the one that�s like this. So after talking to her for a few minutes, and not understanding anything she said, and that in fact she was HAMMERED off her face, she gave the phone to the bartender. I talked to him for a while, and all I could hear was trina in the background SCREAMING for more alcohol. I told him not to give her anymore, and I hope he didn�t. So I talked to her some more, and when she didn�t know what ultimate frizbee was *she has played on this team for 2 months now * I knew she was gone. That went on for 20 minutes, and Jamie and Carly got back from the bank and I was laughin my ass off, so we decided to go see how trina was doing and bring her back home. We got there and the scene was the bartender, trina lying on a table kinda moaning, and this guy mike barfing his brains out. It was ugly. Trina could not stand up, and it took 4 of us to hold her up and get her up 5 flights of stairs *that was NOT fun *. The bartender left us to do the rest of getting her back to res *which is like a 2 minute walk away * oh no, with Trina not being able to walk, it took us 30 minutes to get her back, her nose started to bleed, we got drew to help, but he could not stop laughing and didn�t want to be involved in �that �. We finally got her to our room, and by this time the whole house was in my room. We tried to get her to bed, but she would not stop moving, and she tried to get us to take her to her friends house�.she kept hitting her head on this shelf thingy, so we got cushins from the lounge and put her on the floor. I don�t think ive seen someone so drunk. She couldn�t even drink water. What only came next was what we expected, barfing. We couldn�t get her to the bathroom, so we had to take turns holding her up and holding the pale for her to puke. It was crazy. So finally at 8:30 she passed out, me and jmo were gonna stay to watch her, but we had already bought our tickets for the hypnotized, and Christine wasn�t going, so she offered to just make sure she was okay.

The hypnotized was Tony Lee he came to our school last semester and he goes to university/colleges all across Canada and stuff. HOLY SHIT it was hilarious. People were crying it was so funny. He is a XXX hypnotized, so people were doing some fucked up shit. Garrett went on stage and got it done, but I don�t believe he was really hypnotized, cause it garrett and he does a lot of things for attention. Jess and Crazy Carly were hypnotized from the audience and they were fucked. Definaltly worked on them. It was over at 1amish, and Trina was still out when we got back, and bed time.

Thursday night I didn�t go out. Acually noone did. Im glad I didn�t go out too, cause I heard Isaacs sucked ASS for the first time, and NOONE was there. A lot of people had midterms and essays due this week, so I guess that explains it all. We kinda just chilled around here, I really don�t remember.

Friday was an okay day. I felt like I had so much to do�went to class, did 2 weeks worth of laundry, and all that stuff. We decided to go to Sammies and Bucks that night like we did the week before. Pretty much everyone left in the house for the weekend went. We left around 11ish to Sammiers for 2 dollar drinks, plus we pre-tanks before going. I think I had beers before we even got there, and a few more at sammies. We went over to Bucks at 12ish, harassed these boys in front of us in line *Jamie actually hooked up with one of the boys later *. I don�t know I really didn�t have THAT much fun at Bucks. I don�t know what it was, maybe a bad drunk, maybe the guys there were gross, I don�t know. Me and Stacee left before the other girls at 2ish. We took the drunk bus home, and came back and me and Christine walked over to mcshits, walked thru the drive thru *haha *. When I got back I heard the 3 other girls back *jmo, tracy and carly *, so Ichilled with them and the boys they brought home *Brant house is by far the worst house in this university we think�.we are all a bunch of hoochies, its funny*.

Yesterday was pretty good. During the day, I honesly think I did nothing, but be a bum *yes, yes I did *. If you remember my last entry I was kinda in a weird mood, and I didn�t want to go out AT ALL, and I wasn�t going to. The other day people bugged me to go out, but I stood strong�It wasn�t until Jamie convinced me to go out, that I said fuck this, live life. So after decided and debating where the hell we were gonna go, we finally settled on going to Isaacs around 11ish because the big �Mardi Gras� was going on there. We pre-tanked a bit, than me, jmo, tracy and Christine headed over to Isaacs at around 11:30. Thankfully there was no line, so we got right in and it was packed!! The first person I saw was Jeff, and we chatted it up for a bit *and yes I still want to have his babies *. We were getting drinks and we saw Matt *you may remember him from a previous entry about an Isaacs night�.um refreash your memory by the making out with him in many places in my house and outside�.he is a very hot boy, lots of piercings..* He was really drunk, and he saw me and gave me a big hug and asked where the hell I have been. It was Mardi Gras right, so he gave me one of his beads-�We know each other really well so here ya go�. I couldn�t help but laugh� We got more and more drinks, and yes we were all very hammered.All of us girls where dancing, and Matt came up to me and was like �come dance with me..� He looked fucking amasing, and I wanted to so bad, but I knew if I did, I would ALSO be tempted to invite him back to my empty room *trina went away for the weekend.. * I went on the speakers with Jmo and he kinda stoof there waiting for me, but I guess gave up and left. So ya ya, dancing having a good time. The place actually started to empty from when we got there. HAHHAHA I didn�t even remember til this morning..I was dancing with my girls, and this guy comes up to me, and gives me his Molson beer label *I think Molson Canadian has these new labels with saying or pick up lines or summin on them * and he asked me �what does this say..� I read it and it said �I AM waiting for you to notice me� again I started to laugh, and he smile and said �did that work��. He wasn�t exactly my type, so I kinda made small talk, and than Jamie was telling me how Martina thought Matt was really hot, and we should go introduce them. I walked away, and went straight up to Matt, and he told me to touch his tongue ring. At that point I was like ohhh, um, hi, how are you doing�And I kinda started flirting with him. Opps.

So ya by 1am there was like not that many people there, but we were all pumped to keep on going. Early in the night I noticed this guy that was TOTALLY my type. The whole skater look was going for him. I pointed him out to Jamie MANY times, and she told me many times to go for it. I was kinda really chicken shit *its weird some guys I have NO problem approaching, but some I cant even if I am very drunk.. * So by the end of the night I noticed he was still there. I could not stop looking at him, and Christine must have noticed and maybe my constant �oh my, he is so hot..so my type of guy.� Christine than took off and came back and said �Tawnya his name is Ryan�. Hahhahaha. He than started to walk by us, and I blurted out �hey Ryan�. He kinda grabbed me, and we just started talking. I don�t even know what it was, cause we were kinda standing there dancing, but not. Hahhaa we just started talking, and talking, and I knew this whole trina going away would be trouble�combine me drunk with a hot boy and that equal �hey wanna come to my res?� So ya we talked to right til the lights came on. Oh so cute�So Jamie and Christine walked in front of us they were sooo funny cause they were so drunk. We got back to res and we all just chilled and talked. We chilled in my room, and we downloaded songs cause he was giving me some of his favorte songs *he really likes punk, points to you�and he compete in BMX biking and goes around North America doing it, EXTRA EXTRA points� * so ya we harassed some people outside, he gave me all his beads he had left from the night and I don�t even know what time it was when I finally closed to door and turned off the lights and stuff. It was good cause I really felt comfortable with him, and we just talked and talked. I asked him If he wanted to sleep over, and he said ya..so ya, of cource I was tempting to kiss him, so we did�.fooled around a bit. He was really cute, cause he was. Very different than Brandon, cause I just didn�t feel confortable and I felt too pressure with Brandon. I was so unbeliebaly tired, so I told him I wanted to go to sleep, and we did. The last time I looked at the clock it was 5:30or so�Sorry I cant stop saying it was cute, just cause I liked cuddling with him, good cuddler *laughs *. I woke up at 8, and I had to clean my fucking room for the tour that was gonna be going thru it the whole day. He left around 8:30, and I don�t know what im thinking. Fuck I always get fucking scared away when I feel like a guy likes me a lot. We talked about how he saw me looking at him the whole night, and he was hoping I was and stuff. He kept telling me how pretty I was, and I don�t know, its just weird. I get all weirded out when guys say that�.He added himself to my Msn last night, so right when he got home he messaged me �hey good looking� and like sent me all these songs and stuff. AHHHHHHHH�I just don�t know, again..what else is new. I think it is more shocking if I ACUALLY knew what I was thinking. I just know im attracted to him, he is a really cool guy, and ya. Whatever.

So ya today has been pretty good. It was the Brock open house, and my floor was represted �decew rez� so we had over 1000 people come look into our room. Very amusing�lots of the same questions�Now I think im gonna have a shower and start my comm. Essay I have due tommrowa. Oh who is proud of me on my science term paper I got 85 percent. THANK YOU, THANK YOU�I accept gifts. Ok have a good one.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>