2003-03-28 - 9:21 p.m.
I have to stop drinking so much.

*yawn* Im so tired, so ill try to write this entry, but if i cant ill post it tommrowa.

Wow, right after i finished that last entry the drinking did begin, and it didnt stop. When i finished that entry i started drinking the few beers i had left from a week ago, and i got ready to head out to Isaacs. Me had planned to leave at 9:36 so we wouldnt have to be in line for that long. Right before we left Jess runs in my room and tells me to come have some shots of her vodka. Vodka is like water for me, so i had like 4 shots, and we were good to go.

We got to Isaacs and had to wait in line 20 minutes or so. We got in, and it was pretty packed. We hit up the upstairs right away, and more drinking happened. From the last entry you kinda got the impression that i was very unsure of last night, i told jamie as we were walking there that i had a feeling it was gonna be a bad night. Well i started drinking, and drinking more. I was on my 4th drink and jamie had only had half of her first. I was very very buzzed at this time. I think after we went down and me and jess danced it up on the speakers like there was no tommrowa. I was very drunk at this point, and i kept drinking more. Ryan came up to me, i guess when i was taking a washroom break from all my drinking and dancing. This is where things get not so clear *ie dont rememeber many details*. I guess we just talked, and i went back to my dancing, and told him i would look for him later. I was dancing on stage, and jmo asked me to go to the washroom, so i went. We got there, and i felt VERY sick, and was gonna throw up. I remember there was a huge line and i told some girl i was gonna puke, so she let me go ahead. Next thing i know im puking. It seemed like i was in there for 1 minutes, but jamie told me today that i was in there for 15 minutes, before jess came in, and helped me, and gave me all these opitions of going home, or staying and partyin. I wonder what i picked, PARTY!!! I dont remember that at all. After that i told them i wanted to drink more, and i spent my 20 dollars so i was begging people for a quater to buy me a drink, and jamie was convincing everyone not to give me it, but i think someone bought me one anywayas. YA STUPID MOVE!!!! So we all know i was loaded...I found ryan again, and we sat down and talked and stuff. We were talking and i saw this guy that lives beside Kevin *washroom buddies*, so i yelled at him *ive only talked to this guy like twice* and i asked wehre Kevin was. He told me he was gonna go get Kevin.. so i was going on and on to Ryan about how kevin was my friend, and blah blah...I saw kevin and i literally ran and jumped on him and hugged him. You know your trashed when...and i think i started going on and on about how i thought he hated me, and blah blah...Than Kevins net door neighbour *fuck i cant remember his name* came over, and for NO REASON i started punching him, and fighting him. Fuck. Next thing i remember i was talking to Rudy *remember him..i think i made out with him twice before*. So ya we were talking, and AGAIN i was going on and on about why he didnt call me *I HONESTLY DONT EVEN WANT HIM TO CALL ME....* AND i found out his name isnt rudy, it is really brent. HAHAH his friend call him for some reason *he told me the story but i cant remember* so ya next thing i remember we started to kiss. I left to go the washroom, and i think i passed out in there for a bit. I came back, and i was dancing around, and Ryan came up to me and told me he had to go home because he had to wake up at 5am to pick up his friend from the airport. I told him not to leave, and i asked him if he would show me his bike tricks *haha im a fucking loser...*. So we left *i really lost track of time, but i think it was around 12:30ish*. So we walked back, i really dont remmeber the walk to Village...We got back, and we were chilling in his courtyard, and he was showing me these bike tricks and stuff, that was awsome. When i drink i fucking crave pizza, so i told him that. He asked if i wanted to order some. I had only like 25 cents, and i told him that, but he said "no ill buy you pizza dont worry..." I felt really bad, cause we got the pizza and i only ate like one slice, and i felt sick. We chilled up in his room, listened to music, played some of his favroite bands, and talked and stuff. I remember looking at the clock and it was 3am. I was fucking tired, and i felt bad for keeping him awake..we layed in bed, and at times i NEED candy, or sugar. I dont know why, i just get the biggest cravings. So i told him that, and he said he had koolaid. I said oh thats cool, and he told me it would take a few minutes cause he had to make it. When he said that i was like NOOOO its okay, im fine really. BUT no he went and made me some. It was really sweet...He had a hand full of good charlotte songs on his computer, so i asked if we could leave that on, cause i love falling asleep to them *which started into my big rant about how i have a huge crush on Joel..hahahhahhaa...im the biggest geek ever, expecially when im drunk*. So ya i passed out..woke up at 5am, and he said i could sleep in his bed, and he would set the alarm for me and stuff, but i thought it would be better if i just went home *even thought i KNEW i would be sleeping on the couch*. So he told me he would walk me back home. I said it was okay *i mean he had to leave for the airport*, but he insisted, so we walked home. It was cute. He is really sweet.....aw. So i got back to my res, and yes my door was locked , and my keys were in jamies room and her door was locked. So i passed out in the lounge. Woke up at 8, and trina was up so i passed out in my bed.

I woke up and i still felt drunk. i took a LONG COLD SHOWER to sober me up, and it worked very well, but i could not think of alcohol or food or i was gonna puke again. I drank lots of water, and was fine by class at 1. I chilled around res. We went outside for a while cause it was SOOOO nice out, and we walked the shick boys play football *ow ow*. Jason drove home me and jamie at 6. The ride home was SOOO much fun. We were stuck in traffic by the airport, so we rolled down the windows and played Jasons caribean music and me and jamie went INSANE. we had people stare and laugh at us. It was so funny. wooo...My mom picked me up at fairview, and i got home around 8. Now il chilling. I think im gonna go to bed. Im sooooo fucking tired...Oh it was cute too cause Ryan messaged me and asked if i was feeling better, and that he hoped i had a good weekend at home and stuff. I apolized for all my stupidity of the night before, and thanks for everything. I just like people to know that i really appricate when they do things for me, when i dont deserve them. So ya.

Ok too tired. bye.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>