2003-03-31 - 7:02 p.m.
Past, present, future.

So my life right now.

Past..

-Went home this weekend.

-Very relaxing..good to spend time at home away from all the craziness that occurs around here.

-Visited some old buddies..Looking forward to this summer.

Present..

-Today was good.

-Went to class, slept, did ALOT of thinking, and it hurt this morning. I acually shed a tear in my 9am lecture. The whole subject of why i was crying was brought by a dream i had last night. I was thinking about this one night, and how much it meant to me, and i started to cry. But by 12am i got over it, i thought, tawnya, wake up.

Future..

-I have an essay to write tonight.

-Im looking forward to Thursday. Its the last Isaacs night this school year, so we are gonna make it good. If i thought i was piss drunk last thursday, you have heard nothing yet. Sad? Yes..but i can do what i want to myself.

-9 more school days. Scary.

um thats all. Im gonna eat my greenpeppers now.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>