2003-04-01 - 9:00 p.m.
Little things make my day.

Today has been the best day. And for NOOOO reason at all. Well acually stupid reasons..i think those are the best days, when small little things just mmake it great.

I woke up crazy early *8am is crazy early* and went to breakfest with Trina and Christine. We made plans to go to a baseball game on the weekend of the april 12th. We are gonna hopefully stay at Christines one night in Toronto, go to the bars, than go to the Jays game, and they are gonna stay at my house saturday. So i can show 'em around p-town!!! hahaha that excites me, and see my house and everything..yayaya...

So i worked on my essay, acually worked in the libary go me.I got back and there was a letter for me, from ROBIN!!!!! yayyayayaya that made my day right there. I was sitting there with the biggest smile on my face. I told you little things make me fucking happy. So later on that day, i got a call from Erica *my manager from the ZOO* we played phone tag the last few days, and i FINALLY got to talk to her, and im starting work again for the summer May 5th. That rocks my socks, 4 months of full time work at the best place to work, im gonna be loaded:) and busy, so woo woooooooo..:)

Ive been working hard on my essay, im almost done, and Lisa called me!!! YAYAYYAYAYAYAYAY she told me her boy stories...awwwwww i miss my girls so much.

Umm im really hyper right now...Bah i really want to talk to Ryan and ask him if he wants to do something. I know he invited me to his house to hang out LAST WEEK, but im sooooooo afraid i fucked things up last thursday. I was a total idoit, and even thought he said i wasnt...BAHHHHHHHHH and the sad part is i plan on getting as drunk as i was last week. I do not know....

So now that i let this all out..im going to finish this LAST ESSAY OF THE YEAR!! boo-ya.....byeeeee

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>