2003-04-02 - 1:58 p.m.
Just stuff i have to say.

I dont know why im so upset/anger/frustrated right now...FUCKKKK..i honest to god think Kevin hates me. I dont know why this is effecting me so much. I mean ive only really talked to him twice since the incident where i was really uncomforable and REALLy just wanted to be friends. But no, i had to show him i didnt want to be MORE THAN FRIEND ONE DAY and now i really do think he hates. and i guess i scared of what i might have said to him last thursday. I honesly to god dont remember what i said, all i remember saying is that i thought he hated me. Fuck i think im over reacting, and i dont know why i think he hates me acually. Maybe he is just having a bad day...maybe im a fucking loser and i have to stop thinking stupid things. I dont even understand why im so upset right now. I just think he is a really cool guy, and it kinda sucks that we couldnt have been friends....whatever....

ANYWAYS other than that, today and yesterday and everyday has been AWSOME. Talked to Ryan last night. Im reallly really starting to like him, and i was thinking last night, i am REALLY comfortable with him. I know im comfortable with someone when i can have joking conversations. Its hard to explain, but he is really sweet, and Trina and Christine keep bugging me how good of a guy he is, and how i should go for him, but we will see. awww...hopefully one day i can hang out with him when im SOBER, now that im done all my school work, ill have to arrange that!

What else..oh im done all my essays for this school year:)

Oh and the one thing i will NOT miss about res, FIREALARMS GOING OFF AT 3AM. fUCK last night there was another firealarm at 3am. Those fucking SUCK ASSSSS, outside in the cold for 30 minutes, half asleep. It sucks, and i hope that was the last one.

Im really excited about the next few days. Tonight me and some people are going to Jack Astors for dinner because the caf isnt serving dinner tonight.. We are also gonna stalk up on alcohol for tommrowa night!!! Isaacs tommrowa night!!! Saturday should be good too, me, Trina and Christine are going to this local punk show. Really looking forward to that.

Ok im rushed, so byeee!!! This made me feel better.

**visit my blog journal for more crazy thoughts and stories of my messed up life..**

<<previous moment<< >>next moment>>